Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (124) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(124)
    • 5 Yıldız(118)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    90% there but the 10% that sucks is a big deal! READ THIS! the 4 little buttons are different and are metal and inside is shaped different and comes with a different board and buttons hard 2 push&wor

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    I am delighted! The details are very high quality. Everything fit perfectly. Delivered quickly. 10/10 You must understand that the remote control will need to be disassembled completely.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • phil59
    FR
    01/06/2021

    tout simplement j'adore . attention pour le montage il faut quand même bien démonté l'intérieur .un peu cher quand même pour un accessoire.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    oh my I love how this locks so much more of a just use me lock to it I love the parts came with everything and more spare parts like screws and just was so excited win putting it together I almost forgot to titan the screws down lol was so worth it why are you still reading this buy it just buy it

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    top item ,very happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Excelente producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    installed it directly ;) looks cool! feels nice. everythings fits perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    little bit expensive for what it is but quality is good pretty heavy didn't set it up yet but feels nice

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    とても格好良いです。 MDLボタンの加工が少し必要です。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY176.83
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY1,508.44
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY158.21
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY372.39
    • TRY65.09
    • TRY148.90
    • TRY102.34
    • TRY661.06
    • TRY865.92
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY1,955.42
    • TRY1,676.06