Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/06/2021

    The headphones have a nice design and are really comfortable. The sound quality is excellent, but not magical like other types of headphones (if the sound or song you're playing, the headphones will filter this noise a little, but not completely), and you can perceive the isolation from physical noise, that's good. I am impressed with the quality of the cable, in the photos you can see that the cable is braided and looks very strong, and is still quite flexible.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Nice product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2020

    absolutley amazing product , tried it with a hi-res player blew me off the chair ... you will need to give it at least 75 hours of burn in to truly appreciate these . build quality is cheap but didn't bother me . mostly the cable might be something you should think about switching (coil whine is common in cheap cables) but hey for 20 bucks this is a steal really .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2019

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    gotta say that i am amazed, i am using Xiaomi note 9s with these earphones and the sound is great after adjusting the equalizer, got the one with mic and the mic is great, RECOMMENDED FOR THE PRICE AND A BIG THANKS to the developer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    A++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Good enough for the price, medium sound quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2020

    All I can say is "wow" these buds sound fantastic I just received them today and I'm already thinking I should get a second pair. I've been listening to everything from ska to metal and they seem to be perfectly suited to all genres. One of my best Banggood buys ever.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2019

    Wow!! these things are incredible! I did not expect to hear much difference in sound quality but I did. Everything is crisp from the bottom end to the top. well worth the money!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY179.48
    • TRY350.50
    • TRY170.93
    • TRY34.12
    • TRY478.77
    • TRY170.93
    • TRY119.63
    • TRY102.53
    • TRY93.97
    • TRY111.08
    • TRY85.42
    • TRY51.22
    • TRY68.32
    • TRY93.97
    • TRY478.77
    • TRY205.14
    • TRY179.48
    • TRY111.08