Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/10/2020

    Charger stopped working after 3 days. xiaomi uk don't want to help avoid. green light for low power. tried several dockers all the same. charger has failed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    looks good ! but i don't test this !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Very good quality, I recomend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Super charger with charging speed. It charges very quickly on Redmi Note 9 Pro 6/128 and lights up blue ;-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Very useful product with a great build quality. Price is affordable for such a product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Perfect car charger, charges my Redmi Note 9 Pro at full Turbo charging speed, which was what I was looking for. Thank you so much Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    It looks good. Will try in car later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    πολύ καλό

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Looks like good quality and works with a 24v supply voltage as advertised. I can not get it to deliver 100w but I guess you need a Xiaomi phone for that. The 45w I'm getting out of it are still impressive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    This product is outstanding, like all the Xiaomi products that I have bought in the past. Nice packaging, it came with a USB-C cable.... I like it a lot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY870.78