Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2190) İnceleme
  • (346) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2190)
    • 5 Yıldız(2093)
    • 4 Yıldız(89)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/10/2020

    Produto de acordo com as especificações do anúncio, embalagem lacrada, embalagem amassada. Pedido realizado em 12/07 e entregue em 14/09/2020, totalizando 64 dias até a data de entrega para Bahia (Brasil). Recomendo que o produto seja melhor acondicionado em plástico bolha para evitar amassos no trajeto. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Produto excelente, testado e aprovado por mim mesmo ... rsrsrsrs .... Aparelho que eu uso: Redmi Note 8 (Cabe super bem no suporte, fica bem preso mesmo). Sobre a entrega para o Brasil: Excelente ... Prazo de 30 dias (o pacote ficou mais tempo no correios da minha região do que tudo) .... Nota: 10/10 Excellent product, tested and approved by myself ... rsrsrsrs .... Device that I use: Redmi Note 8 (Fits very well in the support, is really fast). About delivery to Brazil: Excellent ... Deadline of 30 days (the package stayed longer at the post office in my region than everything) .... Note: 10/10

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    A brilliant selfie stick, well made and simlpe to use. Has a good firm grip on your phone and can be used at any angle of 45° going round 360° No english instructions but simple enough, plug a micro usb b cable into the button and let it charge for a while then turn on your bluetooth and pair it. Job done. Just pressing the button takes a photo and holding it down for a little while shuts it off. It extends to 60 Cm on the Tripod and is fairly stable. The phone in the holder does not want to be at too much of an angle when using the Tripod as it could be a bit unbalanced especially with the phone in the upright position. Really pleased I got it for the wife, now to get another for myself. A mate has seen it and he wants one for his son.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    I'm so glad I bought it. Xiaomi brings its shape. Use of quality material. A practical, reliable tool. comfortable grip. the holder can be rotated both horizontally and vertically, the selfie stick cannot occur due to the weight of the phone due to the grooves. The bluetooth switch on it is usb charging, used by hand or by the handle. I can only recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    Ultra pratique et compact avec une mini télécommande pour déclencher l'appareil photo /video rechargeable en USB. En mode trépied il est très stable et permet pas mal de combinaisons. La qualité de fabrication avec une texture douce au toucher et antidérapante, la machoir qui serre suffisamment fort le téléphone. La machoir n'est pas compatible avec des téléphones dépassant les 8cm de largeur

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2020

    Top demaissssss este produto, qualidade e preço, coisa que no Brasil custaria 300 reais, na banggood paguei 124, preço justo na minha opinião. Comprei dia 13.08 por boleto (não consegui comprar usando meu cartão, site só dava recusa mesmo tendo limite, vai entender) recebi ontem dia 03.09. Achei muito rápido por algo que veio da China. Brasileiro que tenha dúvida pode comprar sem medo, chegou em São José do Rio Preto rápidao.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2020

    Ottimo bastone da selfie , con possibilità di trasformarlo in un Treppiedi stabile. Con tanto di bottone bluetooth ,staccabile,per fare foto da ogni posto e da ogni angolazione. Materiali di qualità,resistente e leggero.Un ottimo compagno di avventura . ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Excellent selfie stick, with the possibility of turning it into a stable tripod. With a detachable bluetooth button, to take pictures from any place and any angle. Quality materials, resistant and light.A great adventure companion.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Great selfie stick, very pleased. this is the second one bought as the first has gone to my wife. No English instructions but easy enough to work out. You just need to charge the the button and pair with Bluetooth.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Η ΠΑΡΑΓΓΕΛΙΑ ΕΦΤΑΣΕ ΓΡΗΓΟΡΑ,ΣΕ ΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΚΑΤΑΣΤΑΣΗ? ΕΓΩ ΤΟ ΑΓΟΡΑΣΑ ΣΕ ΠΡΟΣΦΟΡΑ? ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΧΡΗΣΙΜΟ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    The stick is very good and adapt well with my mobile phone, but the Bluetooth name, XMZPG, isn’t something that could lead to the product. The manual come in Chinese but I found on the web in English.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY243.54
    • TRY243.54
    • TRY182.63
    • TRY278.34
    • TRY608.98
    • TRY260.94
    • TRY1,818.42
    • TRY200.04
    • TRY217.44
    • TRY234.84
    • TRY870.01
    • TRY95.62
    • TRY521.97
    • TRY252.24
    • TRY234.84
    • TRY104.32
    • TRY182.63
    • TRY132.43