Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2021

    super sluchadka hraju uplne cisto a basy super vynikaju som najviac spokojny!!!mam uz jedny xiaomi sluchadka ale tieto su uplne vyssi level... urcite odporucam! hlavne su dobre odhlucnene od vonkajsieho ruchu co je naviac super! som nadovsetko spokojny. snad este vydrzia co najdlhsie aj funkcnostou.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Nulla da dire sul prodotto , eccellente in tutto e consiglio l'acquisto ad occhi chiusi un po' meno il resto come si vede dalle foto il pacco è arrivato presso che distrutto completamente e il pacco presentava uno squarcio dove si poteva benissimo vedere il pacco e anche il contenitore delle cuffie. Corrieri che sono peggio degli animali.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Delivered very fast to Israel, wrapped good and sounds good. Haven't tried it outside yet so I don't know about noise canceling. I could find the app only by scanning the bar code on the Chinese instruction page... Everything is Chinese only, even the notic "noise canceling on" so you don't know if it's on or off 🤣 overall I'm quite happy with them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Se percibe de buena calidad, ligeramente perceptible el peso de los auriculares después de unos 30 min. Hay que buscar las gomas adecuadas a tu oído para evitar ligeras molestias después de esos 30 min. Desafortunadamente faltan configuraciones adicionales como subir volumen en los auriculares. Sin embargo es buen producto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Prodotto arrivato in tempo, buono stato e una eleganza l'unica corrisponde come la descrizione ho fatto un ottimo acquisto....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Дужа класні навушники, звук качествений, всім рекомендую👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Sound quality is superb. Noise canceeling good. Hard to find out what gestures it supports. Turning off voice assistant in Chinese app was a challenge. No indicator of low batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    The best ANC earphone from Xiaomi. It has wireless charging and the touch is very good for controls. Its very small and light and the battery is quite good. The Shipping was very fast. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    It only supports Chinese App so far, but I am satisfied with the function.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    Shipping was super fast. product was well packed. really nice earphones! value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY391.64
    • TRY200.13
    • TRY496.10
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY208.83
    • TRY165.31
    • TRY957.47
    • TRY217.54
    • TRY243.65
    • TRY191.42
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY243.65
    • TRY626.68
    • TRY191.42
    • TRY147.90
    • TRY2,063.01
    • TRY208.83
    • TRY635.38