Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (126) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(126)
    • 5 Yıldız(114)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/03/2021

    Produto de acordo com as especificações do anúncio, material de excelente qualidade e designer, produto lacrado, bem protegido. Parabéns a Banggood pela mudança no acondicionamento dos produtos. Pedido realizado em 27/02 e entregue em 26/03/2021, totalizando 27 dias corridos até a data de entrega para Bahia (Brasil). Certamente, farei novas compras. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • joeVIP3
    HU
    26/02/2021

    I bought it for a gift, but I couldn't resist a temptation. I opened it, and I used it for a short time. A very good smart watch really. The application (Xiaomi Wear) is perfect and sightly. The display is bright, the resolution is high, and it seems good under direct sunlight too. At home, where the other watches (i.e. Amazfit Bip) lose the bluetooth signal, this Mi Watch Lite communicates perfectly. We can select 5 watch faces originally, but we can download a lot of others from Internet via application. We can lock the screen, which is a practical function. The messages appear correctly, the accent characters are readable perfectly. Highly recommend it. (The package is nice, see the photos above.)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    En general: 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 * Excelente - Tiempo de entrega/Envío: 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 * 16 días o sea llegó "volando" - Características: 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 * GPS, contador de pasos, Temas de pantalla, batería 9 días, seguimiento a ejercicios (varios), contraseña, encontrar teléfono, brillo automático, activar pantalla automáticamente con el giro de muñeca, ritmo cardíaco, BPM, respiración, tiempo, altura, brújula electrónica, resistencia al agua (sumergible en agua fría) y mucho más... Detalle, el sensor de luz es más amigable, otros sensores me hacían enrojecer la piel, pero está no. - Que trae la caja: * Cargador, manual y el Smart Watch, lo pedí en azúl. - Servicio al cliente: * No hice uso. En conclusión una excelente compra, más por el precio que tiene. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 ¡Aprobado!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Είναι ένα καλό smart watch για τα χρήματα του και έχει και gps.Ειναι βολικό για γυναίκα καθώς είναι μικρό σε μέγεθος, πολύ ελαφρύ. Βρίσκεις αμέσως gps εγω το χρησιμοποιώ συχνά για το ποδήλατο μου. Αρνητικό είναι ότι τα μνμ σβήνονται μόνο εάν τα σβήσεις εσύ απ' το ρολόι, μικρό το κακό. Θα ήθελα να έχει λιγότερα bezels αλλά μιλάμε 46 ευρώ έδωσα, οκ τίμιο. Το φοράω κάθε μέρα, πολύ βολικό. Έχει ζωντανή και καλή ανάλυση η οθόνη, σε ήλιο μια χαρά είναι. Η μπαταρία κρατάει περίπου 9 μέρες αλλά εάν χρησιμοποιείς το gps για ώρα, πέφτει αισθητά. overall, value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    The watch arrived in about 3 weeks. The parcel is well packed. The watch is excellent, great value and very good service from Banggood! Thank you very much!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Pedido feito dia 22/04 e recebido em 13/05! Item satisfatório, só não possui idioma português!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    Montre plus que parfaite pour son prix ! Confortable à porter, facile d'utilisation, très bonne autonomie. Pas aussi complète qu'une galaxy watch ou une apple watch, mais c'est normal et c'est amplement suffisant. On peut voir nos notifications d'appels, sms et autres applis, compteur de pas, etc. Je la recommande !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    otimo relógio de entrada chegou em 30 dias foi bem rápido porém o gps dele é só pra corridas n é um gps integrado pra marcar um lugar e tbm n da pra ver o mapa de rastreio dele só pelo app

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    very nice watch, battry backup is so good👍but some issue is 1) no sound and 2) can't receive call😞

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Melhor smartwatch de entrada!!! Muito leve e confortável vale muito apena!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$26.99