Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (115) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(115)
    • 5 Yıldız(102)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-13 14:55:04

    Handy little device! In the picture i tested a sort wave delta loop antenna for 7MHz. The resonance and the impedance is clearly visible at marker one. The weakest part is the navigation switch. Stuck pretty often.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-27 15:29:51

    Very useful tool. I received the item earlier than the estimated date. Exactly, after 11 working days of shipment date. I recommend the seller without any hesitation.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-25 06:42:18

    Cette chose est géniale ! L'écran est un peu petit, il y a besoin d'un stylet, mais grâce au logiciel sur ordinateur, c'est beaucoup plus pratique 😉 Je trouve excellent les accessoires : 2 pigtails SMA, 1 adaptateur SMA, 1 terminaison de calibration 50 ohms, 1 terminaison court-circuit, 1 terminaison circuit ouvert. Je recommande fortement de regarder ces 2 vidéos : youtu.be / knfwIKeAnRQ youtu.be / VFypdpikygM ...ainsi que les vidéos de la chaîne IMSAI Guy Merci à Bertrand (VE2ZAZ) de

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-25 02:43:07

    Nice little tool, had it for some weeks and it seemed to work ok, but only on external power. Now that more and more YouTube videos show up featuring this device (especially checkout the videos from Joe Smith) I have noticed that the unit should have a lithium-battery inside, mine doesn't have any (as you can see in the picture the solder pads for the battery have never been used). Hence I cannot run it standalone. @banggood:can you make up for this, e.g. by sending me the battery please?

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-09 07:32:52

    tout es arrivé conforme et rapidement, je recommande produit de bonne qualité pour le prix

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-03 23:45:02

    An excellent little tool for Tuning Antennas and Duplexers, A pitty it has no Battery Built-In

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-24 23:24:40

    Wait to try it on

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-01 03:05:26

    It works without any problems. I liked it because it is easy to see even in a small size. However, it is a pity that the case was broken and arrived.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap