Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (406) İnceleme
  • (102) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(406)
    • 5 Yıldız(390)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • O_ae
    DK
    2019-04-17 07:00:33

    Good product and fast delivery

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-21 01:14:34

    product came as described . delivery was as usual less than 3 week order from 06 oct till and received on 21 oct. is better than AliExpress cos it took 6 week to arrive. can’t wait to charge some of my lipo battery . thanks Banggood..

    Yorumlar (1)
  • agv1948
    RU
    2020-10-09 17:34:26

    Богатый функционал, работает безукоризненно. Хорошая программа связи с компьютером. Быстрые отправка и доставка. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-07-04 15:43:33

    Excelente produto, realmente original SkyRC. Nada a reclamar. Chegou em 17 dias úteis no Brasil e não foi taxado e nem tive que pagar o Despacho Postal de R$ 15,00. Excelente.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-12 04:07:29

    Il caricatore è arrivato un po in ritardo ma integro tutto sommato va bene. È assolutamente originale e lo si può verificare sul sito di skyrc. Io consiglio di diffidare dalle copie

    Yorumlar
  • Nik_psk
    RU
    2020-02-21 12:50:48

    Все отлично работает. Оригинал, есть проверочная наклейка. Подключил через micro-USB к PC, программа Charge Master. Полное управление через программу, статистика, графики.......можно забыть что такое кнопки на ЗУ :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-02 07:40:55

    c’est vraiment l’original !! fonctionne très bien, il y a une pastille pour vérifier que ce n’est pas une copie

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-18 10:00:09

    The packaging is a little bit trashy! The product is original hologram one very high-quality!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-19 08:14:17

    Just got mine today! This is absolutely great product. A must have item for electric rc car lovers, etc... We need reliable battery charger, not only to take care of our batteries but also for our safety! Buy the original SkyRC product! Highly Recommended!

    Yorumlar
  • José
    PT
    2020-10-07 15:35:43

    It arrived well packaged and works 100%, I checked the code and it is genuine. Thank you

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY225.11
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY322.63
    • TRY69.22
    • TRY226.32
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY166.49
    • TRY388.04
    • TRY99.86
    • TRY199.16
    • TRY218.24
    • TRY242.50
    • TRY41.48
    • TRY91.53
    • TRY266.75
    • TRY24.18