Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.73 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Muy contento

    2016-08-23 05:15:40

    El reloj y el color me encantan. Los pasos parece que los cuenta bastante bien. Lo único que no me convence es la aplicación. El tema del sueño sigo sin entender cómo va. No me dice nada, ni cuándo me duermo ni cuándo me despierto. Tampoco las horas de sueño profundo, etc... Vamos, que la aplicación deja mucho que desear (además, al parecer, no funciona con la última versión de Android, la cual voy a tener ahora...).

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Браслет vidonn x6s

    2016-03-09 07:20:59

    Браслет качественно собран и очень приятно сидит и выглядет на руке. Единственное при покупке учитывайте что андроид должен быть не ниже 4.3 иначе Вв не сможите его полноценно использовать !!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ottimo prodotto

    2016-09-07 08:16:38

    Ottimo prodotto, preciso ed elegante. Consente di collegare il telefono col Bluetooth e di ricevere le notifiche sul display. Il modello in questione manca solo del controllo battito cardiaco per essere completa. Nulla da invidiare a modelli più costosi. Alla luce piena del giorno si fatica a leggere il display. ma questo è una pecca di tutti gli oled. La app per iPhone è sicuramente migliorabile.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good bit of kit, shame about customer service

    2016-08-08 02:23:06

    I bought two of these at the same time. The good parts : The battery lasts about two weeks, and it records steps well (needs 1.3.1.0 firmware though). The app woks well and has some nice features, like challenges, and 'lost phone' and SMS messages on the band. Unfortunately, one of the bands had a poor battery when it was delivered - only lasted 5 hours - I worked with the vendor on several fixes, but no help. Vendor suggested I contact Banggood for a replacement. So far Banggood has ignored all

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good smart watch

    2016-03-19 06:17:06

    Nice features for day to day use, simple to operate. The touch screen might need to improve or is not sensitive enough to respond when touching (have to touch two three time). With is little smart watch, I don't have to check my phone so often for incoming calls, messages, emails, news, whatsapp etc. I love this watch. If other color wristband is available for purchase as an option would be even better, I am looking forward for it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good but could be better

    2016-03-08 13:23:47

    Good: Nice clean design and nice clear display. Bad: touch sensor can be imprecise requiring a few swipes before it picks up your finger. Iffy: software whilst well made isn't actually that intuitive for the English language, and the data recording can be perplexing; just what data it's recording is a bit of a mystery. Verdict: a cheap well built solution to a Fitbit but could be much better. Does look better in life than the stock advert photos, and black is the way to go.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great value!

    2016-02-28 13:51:08

    I am very satisfied with purchase. Very good functionality, powerful battery. Firmware update without problem. Everything works as described - easy setting via software for Android phone.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Vraiment bien

    2016-02-28 10:52:40

    Très bon bracelet, petit test sur Acheter-Chinois. Le même que le X6 en mieux finis et pensé :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Muy bueno

    2016-08-20 06:51:14

    Funciona a la perfección lo he conectado con un smartphone con Android y con un Aipar Air,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excelente Calidad Precio

    2016-08-02 18:49:30

    Es una smartband bonita....cómoda y muy práctica, no es tan grande y poco estética como otras del mercado

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap