Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (865) İnceleme
  • (118) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(865)
    • 5 Yıldız(833)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-24 16:17:09

    This is original XIAOMI branded device. Quality is expected great, but only time will tell. The actual capacity may be different as well. The case is aluminum, which is good. Two USB ports give you option to charge two devices simultaneously. Indicator shows the status by way of lighting a string of 4 LEDs. I love it so far...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-23 04:45:49

    Arrived on good condition. the power bank feel heavy which to me is an indication of superior quality. The cooler and finish are beautiful, and the size is perfect. metallic body is also good for heat dissipation and the over all feel of the power bank is excellent. thank you for this good product and God bess

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-18 02:21:49

    perfetto buon prodotto funziona pratico e di qualità.... in lega di metallo....ottimo al tatto....

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-21 07:47:12

    I really like this powerbank. If you have a phone that allows fast charging then you should get this. It charges my devices incredibly fast.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-05 22:21:47

    Tôi ở Sài Gòn, Việt Nam. Giao hàng nhanh, chất lượng MI thì khỏi bàn.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-15 08:30:28

    5-star quality!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-16 12:04:09

    (doesnt come with the case) Works well, charges fast, seems durable and a little heavier than I though it would be. Overall, I'm satisfied!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-19 13:11:07

    good quality, fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-25 08:16:29

    Very best! Thank you very much!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-15 12:56:04

    Muy buen producto

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 87  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap