Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • TomVIP5
    DE
    15/07/2021

    Schneller geliefert, als angekündigt! Geduld war dennoch gefragt. Ich habe alle Varianten des Orlandoo Hunter gebaut - dieser Bausatz ist nochmal eine völlig neue Dimension! Man sollte die dreifache Bauzeit planen. Herauskommen wird eins der besten und detailtreuesten Modelle, die es je in diesen Maßstab gab! Realistische Federung mittels Blattfeden, vorbildgerechte Verschraubung der Felgen usw. Es gibt unendliche Möglichkeiten für Umbauten. Ich bin total begeistert und kann jeden diesen Bausatz weiterempfehlen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Simply awesome, fantastic! Looking forward to building this truck in the original Steyr version. Honestly love it. Check the video section, I will make a build video and upload it soon. Well done, Orlandoo!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    good as expected but be sure that you got good lighting while building this kit. the parts are too small but well engineered. the build is still going on so I add some pictures.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Wahnsinn endlich ist er angekommen nach so vielen Wochen 9 insgesamt :( .... aber denke es hat sich gelohnt !!! Das 135 Euro Teil ist alles dabei Sound lichter sender Empfänger .... nur den Akku müsst ihr dan separat noch bestellen sonst alles da :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    Výrobek ok. jsem spokojen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Great model as always from Orlandoo. If you buy the combo you will receive the model, the motor (IMHO 3000 rpm is too much, but I'll try it out anyway), the 2.2g servo and the transmitter set that includes transmitter, multipurpose receiver/esc/light control/sound control unit, speaker and light module with10x smd red LEDs, 10x smd orange LEDs, 20x smd white LEDs., cables.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    As always an very nice vehicle from Orlandoo. Made a lot of fun building it. Some screw holes are a little bit to big but it isn't anything you could not fix fast. Orlandoo is one of the best export goods from China. Shipping took a little bit too long.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    cool little RC. will take quite awhile to build properly. I have it 30% built and can't believe the precision of this build. I have the driveline completed and am very confident this will turn into a fully functional vehicle. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    El nivel de detalle es increíble, todo muy bien empacado y explicado, requiere cierta destreza por lo que no lo recomendaría para principiantes, salvo eso todo lo demás genial, una de las mejores piezas de mi colección.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Excellent service! Shipped from China to east coast USA in 8 days! Everything arived in good condition and as advertised. This Orlandoo kit is amazing. Well worth the money, a great value!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$343.99
    • US$520.00
    • US$30.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$402.99
    • US$80.90
    • US$111.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$182.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$24.99