Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/05/2018

    Оригинальная зап. часть для Orlandoo Hunter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2019

    fast delivery..good seller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2019

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    todo correcto y como se describia

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2020

    Качество оригинальное. Упаковано в простой конверт, даже без пупырки!! ! При получении были сломаны антенны на кузове!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2019

    perfect replacement for the ones I broke and replaced. the delivery came quick and I'm super happy about the service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2018

    Ordered these parts for spares. For this price you don't want to drive around with missing mirrors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2017

    Spare parts for building/painting a second body for my Orlandoo Jeep in another colour sheme. Very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2017

    This spare is advisable to have it, since to be so small, we can lose it in any route that we give to the car.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2020

    Viele Orlandoo Ersatzteile und günstig

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,833.76
    • TRY513.37
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY1,124.66
    • TRY2,298.35
    • TRY1,381.41
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY537.82
    • TRY562.27
    • TRY1,149.11
    • TRY1,332.50
    • TRY403.33
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY513.37
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY2,432.96
    • TRY232.17