Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2021

    il pacco mi è arrivato in 5 giorni puntualissimi la cosa che non mi è piaciuta o ordinato alte cose ma ancora le devono spedire.0

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2021

    looks great and it exelint quality .. it might be hard to put togetther for some

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    package was in excellent condition the kit was a little challenging due to the small parts but overall a fun build be sure to order the motor servo and suggested esc/rx combo when ordering this kit here it is sitting atop my 1/10 scale RGT crawler (witch is great as well) for size comparison this is an excellent desktop crawler for the office lol definitely will and did order again thanks B.G

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2019

    I'm very surprised from this kit. quality is very good and for this price you can't get a better quality. all fit perfectly to me. is very detailed. a lot of screws and parts. they are more than you need. kit come with basic tools but I advise to take some tools for assemble it as a cutter, sandpaper, nipper a bench vise. you will need a lot of light and if your view is not good... lens. also grease and glue for tyre. all is organised very well with letters. manual is ok but could be better. I advice it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2020

    Дошло быстро. коробка целая. детализация отличная

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2020

    無事、受け取ることが出来ました。 じっくり、作りたいと思います!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2019

    Thx. Fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Thank you for your help. You can have a good impression quickly from ordering to shipping The accuracy of the parts has also improved It's worth making I definitely need a illuminated loupe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    good kit. some parts are too small to assemble only with fingers, but assembly procedure is funny and thhe result can be very good. thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    einfach ein klasse durchdachte Bausatz sehr filigran aber super zu bauen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY564.38
    • TRY712.01
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY1,216.38
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY633.85
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY581.75
    • TRY929.11
    • TRY1,285.16
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY937.79
    • TRY534.77
    • TRY807.53
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY607.80