Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-05 16:15:09

    El paquete tardó en llegar desde el 13/07/2020 al 05/08/2020 solo 22 días a Calimaya, Estado de México. Todo llegó perfecto y eacuerdo a mis espectativas. El paquete un poco maltratado pero afortunadamente nada roto en su interior. The shipment took to arrive from 07/13/2020 to 08/05/2020 only 23 days to Calimaya, State of Mexico. Everything arrived perfect and according to my expectations. The package a little battered but luckily nothing broken inside.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-30 07:24:58

    产品好看,到货及时。The product is beautiful and arrives in time. ผลิตภัณฑ์มีความสวยงามและมาถึงทันเวลา

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-11 13:50:55

    Package arrived box caved in contents seem okay so far

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-10 21:56:03

    Came in good condition. But, i didn’t check the package if something missing or not. Can’t wait to see it running 😍.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-14 07:55:36

    super produit !! hâte de finir ma piste pour l’essayé.

    Yorumlar
  • Tomley
    GB
    2018-05-03 12:26:53

    Very nice bit of kit. Came boxed with everything you need to build it. I used my own tools as I prefer them to the cheap tools you get supplied. Took about 5hrs in total to build and only needed the receiver and transmitter to get running. 1 thing to note, the 1.4mm drill bit that is supplied is in my opinion slightly to big for the holes you need to drill. A few of the ball connectors pulled out and had to be glued in place. I suggest using a 1.3mm drill bit instead (hence the 4 stars for quality).

    Yorumlar (1)
  • uzataro
    JP
    2019-02-16 04:40:44

    Good quality. Metal gears. Metal shafts. Full ball bearing. Everything is so good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-01 02:55:13

    quality is good

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-08-12 22:52:53

    NOT for the inexperienced or feint of heart. It is engineered beautifully and goes together well. Upgrades fit great, and it runs like a tiny tank. You're going to need a set of calipers/micrometer to get the geometry squared so it sits flat and runs smooth. Everyone who as seen it tells me that I am an absolute madman. Pair this unit with the D4L controller and you're ready to roll.

    Yorumlar
  • marc
    GB
    2019-10-30 05:51:28

    great little kit contains everything except transmitter and receiver , came with a battery! 260mah orlandoo ! even though said it didn't, ordered one separately so will have 2 but bear in mind would of saved 6 or 9 pounds

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY456.02
    • TRY541.29
    • TRY632.90
    • TRY264.77
    • TRY346.55
    • TRY774.17
    • TRY285.48
    • TRY407.23
    • TRY1,430.63
    • TRY302.21
    • TRY504.96
    • TRY713.81
    • TRY515.51
    • TRY780.04
    • TRY67.82
    • TRY1,158.01
    • TRY730.55
    • TRY3,164.90