Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/10/2021

    It's been a while since i assembled a rc car and this one was a really different experience. Parts are really small and some will require some trim, sanding or drilling. Moving parts don't have the precison you find in larger scale cars but they fit well enough. Some small pliers, a 0.9mm hex and a small screwdriver will make the build a lot smoother. There is enough room for a normal size receiver if you decase it. Driving it indoors is fun and it is very capable crawler. Lights add for realism. Some grease to the shocks will improve the ride. It's a great project for a rainning weekend.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Arrivato oggi è perfetto e completo Ande di set di attrezzi per montarlo che dire veramente ben fatto istruzioni dettagliate devo dire ottimo prodotto, mi piace molto 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    Awesome micro crawler! It took me about 7 hours to assemble the chassis and drivetrain. The body requires filing/sanding to fit together properly. The electronics require a fine soldering tool. I would recommend these kits for experienced builders only. Fast shipping from Banggood and the box arrived undamaged with all parts neatly packaged inside.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Arrivato in 10gg. Grandioso!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2018

    Very nice bit of kit. Came boxed with everything you need to build it. I used my own tools as I prefer them to the cheap tools you get supplied. Took about 5hrs in total to build and only needed the receiver and transmitter to get running. 1 thing to note, the 1.4mm drill bit that is supplied is in my opinion slightly to big for the holes you need to drill. A few of the ball connectors pulled out and had to be glued in place. I suggest using a 1.3mm drill bit instead (hence the 4 stars for quality). Other than that, a very nice truck with relatively clear instructions and the thing runs lovely and is very good at crawling! Much better than some of the bigger stuff out there!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2020

    El paquete tardó en llegar desde el 13/07/2020 al 05/08/2020 solo 22 días a Calimaya, Estado de México. Todo llegó perfecto y eacuerdo a mis espectativas. El paquete un poco maltratado pero afortunadamente nada roto en su interior. The shipment took to arrive from 07/13/2020 to 08/05/2020 only 23 days to Calimaya, State of Mexico. Everything arrived perfect and according to my expectations. The package a little battered but luckily nothing broken inside.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2020

    产品好看,到货及时。The product is beautiful and arrives in time. ผลิตภัณฑ์มีความสวยงามและมาถึงทันเวลา

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2019

    Good quality. Metal gears. Metal shafts. Full ball bearing. Everything is so good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2019

    Package arrived box caved in contents seem okay so far

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2019

    quality is good

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY892.37
    • TRY831.24
    • TRY2,027.30
    • TRY2,432.83
    • TRY929.05
    • TRY5,024.73
    • TRY1,306.46
    • TRY2,824.06
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY2,436.50
    • TRY1,943.80
    • TRY5,917.22
    • TRY2,237.22
    • TRY562.27
    • TRY586.72
    • TRY6,247.32
    • TRY1,249.37
    • TRY1,356.95