Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (132) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(132)
    • 5 Yıldız(126)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • HandyMn
    CA
    2020-02-26 21:29:30

    Good pants. Well sewn and functional. Pockets have snap buttons. Material is thick and soft. Excellent choice of cargo pants for the price. Very happy with it.

    Yorumlar
  • bubatel
    BY
    2017-05-09 10:02:30

    Подобные штаны в нашем маленьком городе к сожалению не продается и приходится подобные вещи из Китая заказывать. Цена $35.99 мне кажется чуток высоковата, но и штаны довольно хорошего качества. На выбор были цвета: черный, кофе, зеленый армии, хаки. Я выбрал более практичный черный

    Yorumlar
  • Valery
    RU
    2018-06-05 11:23:54

    Отличные штаны. Покупаю уже в третий раз. Все нравиться. Удобные, практичные. Приятные в носке) Классный внешний вид, а-ля миилитари)) Идут размер в размер. Доставка до Питера 22 дня трек полностью отслеживается. Nice pants. I buy for the third time. All like. Convenient, practical. Pleasant to wear) Cool appearance, a La military))

    Yorumlar
  • Valery
    RU
    2018-03-13 06:32:37

    Excellent trousers convenient. I buy their second time. It is necessary to buy according to the table to goods (go to the size). Strong cotton material, pleasant to a body. Fit well not what doesn't dangle and doesn't press)) the Set of pockets on buttons. From minuses: too thin material in forward (slanting) pockets. Inflated price. Отличные штаны, удобные. Покупаю их второй раз. Нужно покупать согласно таблице к товару (идут

    Yorumlar
  • Valery
    RU
    2017-04-04 07:44:01

    Good pants, comfortable. Took on the size more, but it was necessary to buy as is (go in size). A pleasant material to the body. A lot of pockets on the buttons. From the minuses: in some places the curves are stitches, too thin material in the front (oblique) pockets. Хорошие штаны, удобные. Брал на размер больше, но надо было покупать как есть (идут в размер). Приятный к телу прочный материал. Множество

    Yorumlar
  • path501
    US
    2019-02-20 14:58:49

    I am impressed with the quality of these. They will become my new work pants. Plenty of pockets for my tools.

    Yorumlar
  • Victor
    RU
    2017-01-21 10:14:33

    Брюки полностью соответствуют описанию и фотографиям. Качество на хорошем уровне. Выбирал по таблице размеров - подошли, и сидят по фигуре. Заказом доволен.

    Yorumlar
  • rudy
    DK
    2019-11-23 07:06:05

    Good quality strong fabric and fits my height.. Lots and lots of secure pockets, 2 small cool pockets below knee area. Bought for 3USD during special promo, so cant argue with such great bargain! :)

    Yorumlar
  • cadena
    MX
    2019-10-30 00:02:38

    es perfectoe queda a la perfección mis respetos para el fabricante es algo excepcional parte de el acabado es excelente calidad tela precio es mi mejor del mundo tanto así

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-10 03:19:36

    produit de bonne qualité ainsi sue la promotion était irrésistible, très bien emballé. Je recommande!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY97.39
    • TRY430.05
    • TRY468.27
    • TRY153.30
    • TRY470.62
    • TRY56.89
    • TRY117.60
    • TRY48.61
    • TRY347.59
    • TRY97.31
    • TRY186.58
    • TRY202.81
    • TRY146.00
    • TRY186.58
    • TRY162.23
    • TRY186.58
    • TRY186.58
    • TRY5,680.85