Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/04/2021

    Very practical, high quality material. I have washed it midly in the washing machine. Everything ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    لم استلم الطلب بعد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2017

    I've NO issue with the QUALITY of this - - - BUT the SIZING of it. Ordered as 'L' (US size) and it is FAR too small. Too short for the length, shoulders too narrow and chest too tight... The size table NEEDS to be changed and/OR the goods measured properly with a tape and *not* - as it mentions - *due to hand measure.* How much to buy tape measures and to STOP customer complaints about sizing???? Will be contacting Customer Services for a return of goods and refund... sadly, as I liked the garment - very much - - - just far too small :-(

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2020

    bonjour, bien reçu ce jour , très très bien impeccable de très bon qualité convient pour photographe ou outre je remercie le vendeur très correct cordialement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2018

    O produto é ótimo, o fabricante honra a palavra o que promete cumpre, gostei de comprar com ele. Embora seja um exportador estrangeiro, o que dá um pouco de medo! já comprei vários produtos, e recomendo com empenho!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2017

    I am usually wearing XXL size so I ordered 4XL according to the size chart. It is a tight fit for me. I would preferred it a little looseso in my opinion the offered sizes are good for up to XL.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2017

    This one I bought as present to my son. Hi likes fishing, and such multi pocket, functional thing is very useful. Pockets with reliable fastening is just what you need to be sure that your keys, knife and documents will not be lost.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2017

    It is not so easy to see on the photo that there are four (!) pockets with zipper lock, too. So, no more lost keys! And two internal button-locked pockets for documents. If one prefers "hunt" for fish by walking along river or creek then it is very very suitable thing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2017

    Today I recieved this jacket and I´m very satisfied with this product. It fit perfect, quality material and well-made. I like doing business with Bangood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2018

    This vest is the first one that really fits me well! First I bought the XXL size which was too small for me! I still have not sold this one!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY414.97
    • TRY513.88
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY397.51
    • TRY523.58
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY552.67
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY1,435.17
    • TRY1,192.72
    • TRY572.07
    • TRY378.11
    • TRY620.56
    • TRY610.86
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY329.63