Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1287)
    • 5 Yıldız(1175)
    • 4 Yıldız(86)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(9)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    underwater lights

    2019-04-03 11:16:45

    very good lights. I have them in my pond they work well. I have over 10 of these lights now.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    under water lights

    2019-04-04 05:05:52

    very good lights. I have ordered more

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good looking light

    2017-06-02 13:53:27

    Good looking and light output very good but very variable waterproofing and corrosion resistance. I have two installed in 0.5m of clear fresh water but they leak. After only one week in the pond I have had to remove them and drain the water out, they are also starting to show signs of corrosion. PCB voltage regulator also showing signs of corrosion. Overall, nice light but be prepared to seal the unit better.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very bright and good colour

    2015-08-03 14:19:46

    I bought six of these (warm white). They all give out good light levels and the colour is not too cold. At 8.5V they just glow and very bright above 11V. Awesome value

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very good

    2015-01-21 04:11:00

    Ordered 3 of these 12v led lights, all worked first time and showed a consistent level light, would highly recommend these to anyone thinking of purchasing.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    VERY GOOD

    2014-10-18 04:26:06

    IL PRODOTTO E' CONFORME ALLA DESCRIZIONE. HO ACQUISTATO IL MEDESIMO PRODOTTO SU UN ALTRO SITO AL DOPPIO DEL PREZZO DI BANGGOOD. IL PRODOTTO E' IDENTITO E FUNZIONA VERAMENTE BENE.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very good lights for fishing

    2014-07-09 06:58:48

    I bought these lamps for my fishing boat. They actually work very good, they are waterproof and create a very sufficient light.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great spotlight very good seller

    2014-08-01 06:35:37

    Great spotlight ideal for lighting garden plants, can be used for indoor lighting.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-25 10:46:45

    Commandés 2 et reçu 1. Pas content.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-23 14:25:42

    شكرا

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap