Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/07/2019

    I work in a warehouse, where I stand on my feet for almost 12 five days a week. I can honestly say these shoes are way better then the once before. Super comfortable on my feet!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2020

    The item arrived well packed. The shoes were in a pillow-like case for easy transportation. They fit well and are comfortable. The only minus is that they are a bit heavy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2019

    I've pretty much been wearing them nonstop since I got them and, I have to say, they are amazing to move it. Light, considering the steel toe, breathable and extremely supportive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2019

    Almost TOO flexible, but once you get used to this somehow different wearing feeling they are really great. Plus really nice how they look in black. They fit even with a suit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2019

    Comfortable and has a soft but supportive sole that's take the pressure off standing and/or walking. Shoe material is breathable and you can even feel the wind pass through it. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2020

    good quality, light weight even this is a steel toe shoes. soft on the feet. tnx.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2020

    aussehen und qualität ok für den preis schutzeigenschaften natürlich fraglich

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2019

    Perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$43.19
    • US$25.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$97.99