Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (168) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(168)
    • 5 Yıldız(148)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/01/2021

    Excelente producto, llego en buenas condiciones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    Very fast shipping, but the blue one wasn't very good ,as you can see at my photo. It looks like it is used! Gel seems that doesn't exist!! The black it is very good!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2018

    the saddle cover looks that the cushion is quite good it might offer great support while cycling. I’ll use it right now!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2017

    This seat cover fits on most all bike seats and provides needed extra cushioning. I highly recommend these if you bike seat gets uncomfortable on longer rides.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2017

    なかなか良いです。 折り畳み式の自転車サドルは固くクッション性が全く無くお尻が痛かったですが、楽になりました。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2017

    I purchased this item as a gift. It is exactly what I expected and is great quality. I had just the right amount of padding. The stitches are very good quality. I would recommend this item to others.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2018

    Pretty good (But cheap) seat cover. Makes my hard mountain bike seat more comfortable for longer rides. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2018

    Good for the purpose. Looks like it is made from hard form and not silicone. So it is on the hard side.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2017

    i use it on my bicycle and it's very soft to sit on. thanks baggood for this amazing profuct.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2019

    produit reçu dans les temps mousse assez dur reste plus a voir si fait son boulot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY736.93
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY562.37
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY152.06
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY436.30
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY170.58
    • TRY271.54
    • TRY504.18
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY213.25