Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.46 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-16 13:26:33

    bunda prišla v poriadku, v stanovenom termíne, som spokojný ale veľkosť mohla byť väčšia, inak doporučujem

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-06 06:33:43

    Weight: 0.200kg

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-15 18:06:52

    Tight fit. Could be made with better material. No complaints. I like the fact you can ball it into a little pouch to carry or leave in the car for emergency.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-27 06:51:20

    Ok+++++++++++++++

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Size too small

    2018-03-08 12:19:24

    I'm 6 foot . 180 lbs, the 4xL was too small. way too small. sleeves short. chest short. By this sizing a 10x is needed to fit 6 foot properly.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I'm going to order 2 sizes larger

    2017-11-03 16:06:03

    Looks good but the Extra large is running at least 2 sizes small for me. I wear a US XL and sleeves 4 inches too short and with a 36 inch waist zipper gaps 4 inches. Good thing I have grandsons in the 6th grade.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Outdoor Movement Jackets Skin Windbreaker Speed Drying Sun Protection Camping Hiking Clothing -

    2018-09-19 13:06:48

    A very hady jacket that performed well in both the rain and dried very quickly. good value for money.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-08 22:08:07

    very colourful

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-06 04:44:10

    it´s ok.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great jacket but very small

    2017-11-25 07:01:10

    Size up one, mabe two sizes for this one. The product itself is great tho

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap