Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (213) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(213)
    • 5 Yıldız(182)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/10/2021

    excellent product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2019

    I was in need of spectacle and God blessed me with these beautiful and accurate spectacle. My vision is restored to normal and it is serving my purpose with excellence as I can make excellent contact with my congregation as well as read my notes unhindered when I am preaching to my congregation every Sunday. I am a pastor of church.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2019

    A szemüveg alapjában jó kivitel,de azért a helyszínen készültnél van próbálási és korrigálási, szemhez igazítási lehetőség. A távollátó rész 0 - ás és hozzá jön az olvasói mező nagyítása. Nekem a távollátó résznek is egy kicsit plusszosnak kellene lennie.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2018

    The progressive 3 zone glasses functioned excellent, and all quality seems excellent. So far I have been disappointed in no change of colour seen yet (still winter in Norway without proper sunshine), which was the purpose of buying them. When sun appears I will come back on my second review. Packaging could be better (case). Snapshot made by Eken widescreen action camera distributed by Banggood.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2019

    produto chegou muito antes do combinado , em perfeitas condições e é de otima qualidade , estou muito satisfeito , recomendo .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2018

    With 6 month of experience I cannot be more satisfied. Unfortunately I broke them this summer, and now came back to Banggood to buy 2 more glasses in case I am unlucky once again. Those were the most excellent reading and sun blocking glasses I ever had, at 1/10 of the price at an optical in Norway.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2020

    (see attached picture) not full frame glasses. More half upper holder, like other product "Half Rimless Reading Glasses" hope not, otherwise i may return if i cannot use as sunglasses. still didin't tested the Photochromic' property good 'progressive multifocal' property.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2019

    multifocal reading glasses with sun resistant that is changing color

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2018

    Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2020

    gayet kullanışlı

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY125.06
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY107.39
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY298.99