Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • PPGIO
    US
    16/10/2017

    High Quality Best Price Fast Shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Watch the size, i knew this so i ordered XL en 3XL and they just fit. Other than that: good value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2015

    The fabric if very thin but seems to be durable, the stitching and overall quality is excellent and is very light and compact when in it's storage bag. I haven't been able to test it's rain durability yet. One white jacket purchased did not ship with storage bag I hope this was an oversight. Overall this is a great product.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2016

    Смотрится как и задумано как «дождевик» а не ветровка или куртка. Удобная не занемает много места. Качество прошива хорошее. Вступает в электростатиское напряжение с одеждой что не является плюсом.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2015

    Ветровка хорошего качества с капюшоном( сворачивается в воротник). Вместе с чехлом весит 200гр, легко умещается даже в маленькой сумке. Попадал в ней в небольшой дождь, не промок. Однако нужно понимать, что это не штормовка и в сильный ливень она вас не спасет. Заказывал "S", размер совпал. Покупкой в целом доволен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2017

    I brought one for myself, and it was too small for me, so now it's my wife's. The scale chart that the seller provided on the product page is incorrect.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • nhaj
    US
    27/02/2017

    This are nice pair of running jacket. Lightweight and water proof. The size is not true to size. I ordered XL and it fits like a medium. I just wish they would have more stock on other colors and size soon as i will definitely order some more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2015

    por un monto minimo de dinero comprás un artículo verdaderamente útil, cómodo de guardar en la guantera de un auto y que te saca de un apuro cuando te toca una lluvia imprevista

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2015

    Качественно пошитая ветровка. Защищает от дождя и ветра. К тому же имеет компактный размер, умещается в чехол небольшого размера, примерно с кружку. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Marina
    RU
    11/07/2017

    Классная куртка. Герметичная, занимает мало места в сумке. Значительно дешевле именитых аналогов, но по качеству не уступает.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY284.07
    • TRY132.51
    • TRY227.24
    • TRY359.84
    • TRY303.01
    • TRY426.15
    • TRY1,439.66
    • TRY265.12
    • TRY207.91
    • TRY349.99
    • TRY123.04
    • TRY189.35
    • TRY109.40
    • TRY246.18
    • TRY273.27
    • TRY194.65
    • TRY412.51
    • TRY113.57