Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.1 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-04-14 19:04:47

    Trabalha bem, veio bem embalado, gostei do designe e chegou bem rápido mesmo com o correio brasileiro avacalhando tudo. Works great, nice sound and comfortable designe.

    Yorumlar
  • K_S
    MU
    2018-05-13 11:32:32

    this headphone blocks some sounds from exterior , the room sounds diminishes. i used this with my phone and it was good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-09 10:28:31

    These function very well I have been using them for months with no problem the sound is quite nice. the only problem with them is that the arms on the headset with break very VERY easily. I have fixed both that broke and continue using them every day.

    Yorumlar
  • zmij
    PL
    2018-03-05 10:56:08

    Наушники по звучанию очень и очень суперские.рекомендую всем.пришли как и заказывал выглядят так как и на картинке короче все окей.

    Yorumlar
  • nil1714
    ES
    2018-01-22 16:18:01

    Muy buen procducto calidad muy buena en la caja pone que tiene entrada jack pero no la tiene por lo demas muy recomendable.

    Yorumlar
  • André
    BR
    2019-06-02 09:32:49

    Muito bom excelente

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-19 13:57:50

    Atendeu as espectativas

    Yorumlar
  • lanca
    BR
    2018-07-10 08:22:39

    VERIFIQUEI O PRODUTO E CONSTATEI QUE NÃO FUNCIONA O BLuethooh...

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-04-10 11:49:43

    This is a total waste of time. Banggood will take your money and never send your item. DONT buy here.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-12-15 09:38:25

    O produto não está carregando não recomendo, chegou mal embalado estou decepcionado.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY330.06
    • TRY145.80
    • TRY422.19
    • TRY324.30
    • TRY207.22
    • TRY222.57
    • TRY184.18
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY222.57
    • TRY136.97
    • TRY204.15
    • TRY199.54
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY276.32
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY199.54
    • TRY299.35
    • TRY199.54