Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (200) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(200)
    • 5 Yıldız(190)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/04/2021

    Rychle dodanie. Vyborne zabalene ale je tam male poskodenie, ktore bolo sposobene asi pri baleni alebo skor ale neovplyvnuje funkcnost. Pri pouzivani oxymetra sa drzi na saturacia krvi na 99% a neklesne. Jedine co nechapem aj ked popis je DDT-1A prisiel typ DE-1A a potom som si este raz prezrel komenty, hlavne fotky a u vsetkych je to iste a ani v jednom pripade to nikto nespomenul.?! Ale je to pp. funkcne uz aby to plnilo svoju ulohu. Prislusenstvo tiez ok.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Paczka dotarła do mnie w niespełna tydzień od momentu zamówienia (z magazynu w Czechach - do Polski). Koncentrator działa. Z reguły mam nasycenie krwi tlenem w granicach 95-97% SpO2. Podczas użycia nasycenie wzrosło do 98-99%. Mam nadzieję, że w sytuacji gdy koncentrator będzie potrzebny, spełni swoją rolę. Urządzenie jest proste w użyciu. Należy tylko napełnić pojemniczek wodą, podłączyć rurki (po wcześniejszym wymoczeniu rurek w wodzie z octem, dla pozbycia się zapachu sylikonu) i to w zasadzie wszystko. Na razie dobrze nie przetestowałem, bo paczka przyszła dziś, ale na ten moment koncentrator wydaje się być godnym polecenia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Product is very good. Contact with customer service awkward, and consultants behave as if they never read what's your problem, and they keep giving you endlessly the same useless advice. German part of logistics is horrible. Polish not much better. On German part they TWICE covered original label ( PROPERLY FILLED BY BANGGOOD ) with the new one, not containing house number, or addressee contacts. On Polish side DHL tried to contact me via different tracking system, while original one kept working. Obviously this way I didn't know about existence of several tracking systems DHL uses. That's mess. And contact with DHL practicaly doesn't exist. As the result DHL sent my order back to sender within only 3 days. After weeks of struggle with Banggood customer service item was resent to me with the same address mess again produced by German transport companies. SEE THE PHOTOS - part of address and phone number on the photos I crossed for my safety, but it's visible on the yellow Deutsche Post label, that house number and phone number/email is missing. Fortunately this time I was aware DHL is very bad when it comes to international parcel handling, and I very narrowly avoided my parcel to be sent back to sender again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Robustné, kvalitné spracovanie. Firma Deda je špička na trhu. Na slovensku sa predáva za 1100€! Veľmi odporúčam.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    Received in a perfect condition. Tested and works perfectly fine as of now. Thank you 🙏🏼

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    Very fast delivery. Came in a protective cardboard box. All parts included as per description. This comes with an English manual and is meant for the international market. Tested out the unit and is relatively quiet but is not totally silent. There is also an option to dim the display in sleep mode. This unit does not come with an atomizer function.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Urządzenie działa fajnie. Jakość dobra. Dostawa do PL z Czech w kilka dni.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    Dostawa z CZ w 8 dni. Jakość wykonania bardzo vdovra. Jeszcze nie używałem. Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    The goods have been received in good condition, the packaging is good and safe, after use it can work well 🙏🙏👍

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    The product arrived quickly. The packaging is careful, safe. It will be tested on weekends.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,464.86
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY3,612.49
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY2,249.18
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY2,865.66
    • TRY1,302.53
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY156.23