Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/08/2021

    super produit bien emballé, y’a tous les accessoires qui vont avec. reste qu’à essayer. merci pour la livraison elle durée 15 jours. pour la France

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    test ok

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    good stuff, works well

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Keep up the good service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    great product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    I have got my Oxygen Concentrator with very fast shipping and set it up very quickly and works to the specs are there and the manual is small but has all the blueprints of parts and maintenance very nice :-) also has all the accessory's included in the box so getting setup and being able to use it in only a an hour to read the book and get setup. Thank You,

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    Bought for a friend in need. Worked immediately and worked well. By far the least expensive option available. Instructions were not difficult, translations are sometimes baffling, these were just amusing, not confusing. I would recommend this unit to anyone in need of an oxygen concentrator. I would also recommend stopping smoking to anyone who does, and that choice is yours, it is difficult.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Very pleased, and purrs like a kitten. I did a lot of searching and Banggood had the best price. The unit I was renting sounded like a electric dish washer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    how is ir possibile that I order 4 units and only 3 arrive?? Must say this is first time ... also not packed 2x1 but 1 for 1 .. please pack 2x1

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    produit conforme , fabrication soignée, emballage excellent, delais de livraison Chine- France 10jours.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY3,869.39