Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Astatak
    GB
    2016-12-12 15:44:13

    Very good. I am happy.

    Yorumlar
  • Bruiser
    US
    2017-10-15 07:48:38

    I bought this to use with a JDS2022A handheld oscilloscope, and it works very good to check higher voltages. It has a 100 to 1 attenuation ratio and is well made. Also includes snap in color rings for easy identification.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-13 15:15:46

    I bought a USB oscilloscope from Bangood (and very happy with it) Contrary to high end/ high price oscilloscopes, the input voltage range is lower, so I bought this additional x100 probe to be able to measuer higher voltage signals, like audio power amplifiers.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-02 13:38:04

    Meetprobe 2Kv 1:100 bnc al meerdere gekocht . voelen goed aan met soepele kabel. haak is ook goed is een aanrader.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-20 04:35:19

    Rien à dire ... il me permet d'utiliser les deux canaux de mon Oscilloscope DS202 pour contrôle de signaux audio avec des sondes équilibrées

    Yorumlar
  • MARSMD
    FR
    2016-05-12 19:06:23

    BON PRODUIT A UN BON PRIX;BONNE COMMUNICATION MAIS DOMMAGE QUE LES DELAIS DE RECEPTION SOIENT SI LONGS; MERCI

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-17 18:56:48

    Nice long wire allows oscilloscope to remain on bench to do easy work

    Yorumlar
  • uktazo
    RO
    2018-02-01 12:46:13

    ok

    Yorumlar
  • Axon
    CH
    2017-08-05 06:23:31

    The quality is good

    Yorumlar
  • _Alex_
    DE
    2017-06-28 15:10:01

    Funktioniert gut.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY183.09
    • TRY61.49
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY38.40
    • TRY38.40
    • TRY38.40
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY61.49
    • TRY66.19
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY23.01
    • TRY122.29
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY23.01
    • TRY71.19
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY138.45