Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.4 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • VaVan
    LV
    2018-06-21 00:19:21

    Mainly ok, seems doing everything what is written. But... now i know, what i`m flying when sleeping... ))) BPM (HR) quite precise.

    Yorumlar
  • Jaspes
    CZ
    2020-07-01 13:32:01

    All O.K.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-18 23:29:37

    Недостатки: Высотометр показывает -40 м н.у хотя я нахожусь на высоте 98 м н.у.;Вибрация при оповещении очень слабая, будильник не услышишь. Режимы часто отключаются. В инструкции написано, что показывает маршрут при беге, ходьбе, но у меня показал только точку на карте. не показывает

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-22 05:49:59

    NRF52832 -Sport náramek byl zaslán v termínu.Přišel velmi brzy za 8 dní.Ihned jsem náramek zprovoznil.Jeho funkčnost je jakou jsem očekával.Zatím vše testujiale doposud jsem spokojen.

    Yorumlar
  • Hsami
    TR
    2018-01-09 16:18:25

    The product came quickly. The product is good quality, I like. I need to do a bit of tricks to set it up. But in qualities to be taken. Thank you.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2018-05-04 12:22:38

    Looks well made, nice looking, even shows incoming calls and messages, have to learn the functions. but so far its a nice watch.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-14 05:31:11

    operation is complicated. Connection with loader is fragile. For the price is it a nice watch

    Yorumlar
  • gabirds
    RO
    2018-04-25 13:04:48

    very nice product, excellent quality. look very good, nice colors, good battery. i recommend

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-07 04:10:45

    The smart bracelet works fine, but I have menu is not clear and the android app sucks out the battery of the mobile.

    Yorumlar
  • peter
    SI
    2018-01-04 06:57:02

    Very good product. Working very good.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY178.46
    • TRY259.62
    • TRY154.12
    • TRY121.65
    • TRY405.70
    • TRY381.35
    • TRY137.88
    • TRY146.00
    • TRY162.23
    • TRY178.46
    • TRY198.75
    • TRY81.07
    • TRY324.54
    • TRY210.92
    • TRY324.54
    • TRY336.72
    • TRY105.42
    • TRY67.68