Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/10/2021

    good product canopy was damaged on delivery and also the plane doesn't have instructions which was super frustrating but in all a good plane if u manage to build it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    Die Einzelteile sehen sehr gut aus, freue mich auf das zusammensetzen. Ein einfacher Pappring auf der Kabinenhaube würde auch sie schützen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Muito bem feito e corresponde exactamente ao anunciado. De fácil montagem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2019

    Es más chico de lo que parece Me faltaron 2 piezas Caro para lo que Ofrese La primera foto señaló lo que falta Y con mucha pena en la segunda Lo que llegó Mui chico

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2019

    Very fine laser cut balsa details, It Will be a fun build. I think the package need to be stronger for international shipping, or at least put the plastic canopy in its own small cardboard box. Now it was completly smashed.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2019

    Es chico mas de lo que ofrecen Llego con piezas faltantes El envoltorio roto No lo recomiendo Algún manual que recomienden nada mal mal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2019

    Guter preis

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2019

    just can't believe a kit so small i like it will do it on a cold day this winter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    Wow Wow Wow An amazing well thought out kit for the experienced builder I will be powering it with a KP00 setup using capacitor for power. Only issue I feel needs addressing is the fuz is built in the air, rather then the tried and trusted KK method (half at a time) No matter it's just a small point. Last but not least my canopy was deformed my request a replacement.... Would highly recommend this range of beautiful kits at a very reasonable price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    The plane is very nice, but the package was damaged in the mail. The cockpit was damaged and some of the wood was damaged also. Most planes arrive in very good condition, this one did not....

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY431.95
    • TRY1,672.45
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY216.46
    • TRY515.58
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY1,409.71
    • TRY1,521.92
    • TRY207.68
    • TRY2,229.98
    • TRY1,053.59
    • TRY1,617.11
    • TRY1,519.13
    • TRY2,174.09