Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2022

    Excellent quality and fast shipping. Very nice looking. Already nice and warm without using heating functions. Excellent product for the cold winter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    I absolutely love these, they work great. the only thing I can see as an issue, my daughter was crawling into the back of my truck. somehow one glove ended up turned on. that could become problematic

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    Very good gloves. True size and warm without even having to activate the heating function. Heating has 3 modes and the button is smooth to operate without any difficulty. Batteries and usb cables are included as described and the packaging is excellent. The manual is in English and it is comprehensive. Fast delivery with excellent tracking too. I am very satisfied from this purchase!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    Ürünler geldi batarya eksik ve çook buyuk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    best I get from banggood 25€ unbelievable but one it is very big for XL an S size will be good the L work for 8-10, the XL is for 10-12

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Sono arrivati in fretta, i guanti scaldano bene, sono un po' grossi di volume ma non per la taglia, io ho preso una XL e sono perfetti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    très bonne qualité de fabrication

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    The product is of good quality and beautiful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    maybe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2022

    Product arrived prior to scheduled delivery date in an undamaged condition and were as described. Batteries were charged sufficiently to operate product. Batteries accepted a full charge. Product is true to size and appears to be of good quality. I will further test product to determine long term performance and if satisfactory, will purchase additional pairs for family members.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.46
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$139.00