Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good microphone(26)
  • good quality(26)
  • good price(11)
  • Toplam (259) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(95)
    • 5 Yıldız(86)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    سلعة جيدة جيدا

    2016-01-21 11:53:04

    سلعة جيدة جيدة لقد اعجبتني متقنة دات جودة عالية جيدا و ثمن مناسب او لنقل رخيصة حقا اعجبتني انصح الجميع بشراؤها

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Mini Mic with Clear Sound for Great Prices (y)

    2017-08-18 10:18:00

    I have never used one like this mini-microphone and I bought it for the tester and the results were gorgeous, I did not expect the sound to be clear, I want to tell you more but it Should buy it and you will see for yourself, Thanks all

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Value mic

    2018-05-16 02:51:47

    Good mic for pc laptop. Work well. Μην περιμένετε μικρόφωνο για επαγγελματική δουλειά ένα απλό Μικρόφωνο είναι που μπαίνει στο πέτο. Για έκτακτη χρήση είναι μια χαρά. Στο κινητό δεν δουλεύει θέλει ανταπτορα που ξεχωρίζει μικρόφωνο και ακουστικά για λάπτοπ και για pc ειναι μι χαρα

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Un muy buen microfono, exelente relacion calidad precio

    2017-05-25 19:09:06

    En general muy buen microfono va perfecto con mi PC, la pinza se sujeta bastante bien, y en general todo exelente por el precio pagado. llego mas rapido que en otras ocaciones y sin ningun contratiempo sin duda comprare mas, estoy muy satisfecho con esta compra

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Inexpensive and surprising

    2017-02-02 07:58:59

    I had read some reviews before buying this microphone but I have to admit I was genuinely surprised when I first tried it myself. It is very light, the clip can be easily fixed to the clothes and the cord is quite long. The recorded sound is clear even in a noisy surrounding; I noticed a faint rustle in the background but nothing major. If you're willing to invest some time to improve your recording with an audio editing software, you might get impressive results. I'm not an audio expert and while

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Not good! Плохой микрофон! Не покупать!

    2016-03-16 05:24:01

    Качество звука плохое. Качество изготовления хорошее. Вот такой каламбур. Вот видео с тестом звука - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EXIGE7l_n_Y \\\\\ The sound quality is poor. Workmanship is good. Here's a pun. Here's a video with sound test - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EXIGE7l_n_Y

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very Good Product

    2017-07-05 04:44:37

    The product is good, checked with the Voice Recorder (Windows10) the sound was pretty decent. The microphone comes with a meter long cable and the 3.5mm pin, along with the clip on. Thank the vendor and BGGD

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great for the average user

    2016-01-05 08:56:57

    Arrived in Denmark after a little under three weeks. Works as advertised (keep in mind you may have to mess with your own audio settings if this is the first time you plug in an external microphone), and the sound quality is just fine for the average user. The clip greatly increases the mic's distance from your mouth but I've had no problems with it picking up my voice regardless.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good fr price

    2018-03-19 07:49:06

    Build quality of product is good but audio is low sensitive. I got my product after 30days to India. Product was as usual. No problem

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Es de muy buena calidad

    2017-07-29 12:00:30

    Lo uso no para entrevistas si no para afina mi guitarra, es muy útil y tiene un largo suficiente

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap