Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good quality(8)
  • good product(5)
  • low price(5)
  • Toplam (122) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-28 05:41:19

    Step up converter as described.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-30 16:50:29

    It's of good quality It has been successfully tested You can see the attached video for more details

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great quality fast shipping

    2016-08-22 10:01:27

    Worked perfect with dual pack of CGR18650CG from my old battery laptop. I connected it to together and connect to old smartphone and after a while it start charging :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Quality is super5+)))

    2016-02-21 04:19:15

    Товар пришел, всё в порядке! Всё работает!) Теперь можно сделать поделки.)) The item came, all right! Everything works!) Now you can make crafts.))

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Компактная

    2018-02-17 04:00:27

    Брал платку для маленькой солнечной панели. Со своей функцией справляется. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Quality

    2017-03-10 06:56:45

    The circuit board is well processed, not all circuit boards from china are so well processed. (The fingerprints on the usb-port are my own fingerprints)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    one out of 2 was damaged

    2016-10-27 13:50:49

    i ordered 2 boards and one had a cracked inductor. both tested with a 1.5v alkaline battery. 5.v on one board and 1.41v (same as input bat.) on board with cracked induct r. seems like a good product, just a shame one was broken

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    works ok, small size

    2016-07-11 19:21:24

    Fine for my needs. I got no more than 75-85% efficiency with a charged LiPo (4.18v) and various loads. Should get more efficiency with higher voltage but this is what I'm going to use it with. My photo shows it converting 3.65v from an old LiPo to 4.97v.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    .9-5v to USB DC-DC module

    2016-11-28 13:19:14

    Very good module for DIY USB 5v Power Supply! An old plastic box, an old switch and a AA battery support. Is All!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Не хватает такой же версии но с обрезанным юсб разъемом

    2017-04-27 17:03:47

    Напряжение держит стабильно с током в 0,5 ампера справляется без перегрева

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap