Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good battery(21)
  • great price(19)
  • good quality(8)
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (341) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(341)
    • 5 Yıldız(327)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-10 01:01:01

    Good battery life at even better price. The necessary complement to any action cam. Καλή μπαταρία σε ακόμη καλύτερη τιμή. Το απαραίτητο συμπλήρωμα σε κάθε action cam.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-29 03:24:53

    Bought a camera recently which came with a 900mAh battery but the run time was very short so I took the chance and bought this battery. My charge calculator tells me it isn't the full 1050mAh but I'm not complaining because it last about 5 times longer than the original battery.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-22 02:23:46

    nice product and good seller!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-07 09:17:09

    it's ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-27 16:14:25

    it looks good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Tudo OK

    2018-02-18 06:21:27

    Finalmente desta vez chegou. Depois de muito esperar e a primeira encomenda se ter perdido aconselho vivamente que nunca façam encomendas sem rastreio pois além de não se saber onde andam podem perder-se pelo caminho e depois os transportadores ou ctt não querem ou realmente não podem informar onde anda a nossa encomenda. Tenho que salientar a forma como a Banggood me solucionou o problema 5 estrelas o segundo envio chegou sem problemas e corresponde ao esperado e anunciado. Obrigado BG.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    La même que la batterie d'origine/The same as the original battery

    2017-07-15 11:55:36

    Je cherchais des batteries compatibles avec ma EKEN H9R Sport action camera. J'en ai acheté 2 parce qu'elles étaient pas chères. Rien à dire je suis satisfai I was looking for batteries compatible with my EKEN H9R Sport action camera. I bought 2 because they were cheap. Nothing to say I am satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Batterie 1050mAh

    2017-05-20 09:22:14

    Batterie conforme à la description. Reçue dans les temps et bien protégée pour le transport. Convient très bien pour Action Cam Eken H9R. Identique à celle d'origine fournie avec l'Action Cam. Merci Banggood !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Batería de reemplazo para EKEN H9 plus y compatibles

    2017-08-22 07:56:15

    Especificación: Voltaje: 3.7V Capacidad: 1050mAh Peso: 0.05kg Color: Negro Compatible: Eken V8s,H8,H9,H8R,H9R,H8 Pro, MGCOOL Explorer Pro Cámara de Acción de Deporte Paquete incluído: 1 X PG1050 Recargable Batería de Litio de Recambio

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    The item quality is excellent, shipping was excellent

    2016-08-15 13:06:27

    The product shipped is of excellent quality works really well with all the devices. The price was LOWEST on any website. Shipping was excellent. Overall an excellent experience. Thank you Banggood!!!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 35  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap