Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (347) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(347)
    • 5 Yıldız(333)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/07/2017

    Je cherchais des batteries compatibles avec ma EKEN H9R Sport action camera. J'en ai acheté 2 parce qu'elles étaient pas chères. Rien à dire je suis satisfai I was looking for batteries compatible with my EKEN H9R Sport action camera. I bought 2 because they were cheap. Nothing to say I am satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2018

    Finalmente desta vez chegou. Depois de muito esperar e a primeira encomenda se ter perdido aconselho vivamente que nunca façam encomendas sem rastreio pois além de não se saber onde andam podem perder-se pelo caminho e depois os transportadores ou ctt não querem ou realmente não podem informar onde anda a nossa encomenda. Tenho que salientar a forma como a Banggood me solucionou o problema 5 estrelas o segundo envio chegou sem problemas e corresponde ao esperado e anunciado. Obrigado BG.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2017

    Batterie conforme à la description. Reçue dans les temps et bien protégée pour le transport. Convient très bien pour Action Cam Eken H9R. Identique à celle d'origine fournie avec l'Action Cam. Merci Banggood !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2019

    Good battery life at even better price. The necessary complement to any action cam. Καλή μπαταρία σε ακόμη καλύτερη τιμή. Το απαραίτητο συμπλήρωμα σε κάθε action cam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2017

    Especificación: Voltaje: 3.7V Capacidad: 1050mAh Peso: 0.05kg Color: Negro Compatible: Eken V8s,H8,H9,H8R,H9R,H8 Pro, MGCOOL Explorer Pro Cámara de Acción de Deporte Paquete incluído: 1 X PG1050 Recargable Batería de Litio de Recambio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2016

    Standard batteries that come with cameras (in my case ekan h9R) tend to charge to about 4.21v, the two that came with my cameras both tested for exactly 4.2v when fully charged. The three I bought from this seller tested as 4.20v, 4.15, and 4.14, so within spec. althought the last two are a "bit" low, the price is amazing vs the quality and the seller sent these fast, in my case 16 days to the usa (california). This at a price that beats even Ali Express (which in most cases is cheaper than BG, so its good to see some price competition from banggood) The quality is excellent as is exactly as pictured and is of the same type that comes with the camera. The only difference I was able to notice is no clear tape or cello tape as many call it, over the contacts and the individual packaging was marked "no test" no idea what that means but they are working perfectly fine. A great value and great seller in my opinion. The markings seen in the photos where written by me for my own personal reference with permanant marker. (pictures taken with eken h9r, but taken as first run of using it so not optimal pictures/ experience with this camera yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2016

    The product shipped is of excellent quality works really well with all the devices. The price was LOWEST on any website. Shipping was excellent. Overall an excellent experience. Thank you Banggood!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2017

    Доставили быстро, курьерской службой на дом. Одновременно заказал камеру и аккумулятор, камеру отправили через Хоргос, аккум через Владивосток, в итоге аккум есть, а камеры нет))) Упакован хорошо, приехал целым)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2016

    Markowy akumulator do kamery Sj4000 / SJ5000 / SJ6000 / SJ7000 jest to wykonany z wysokiej jakości ogniw o realnej pojemności 1050 mAh oraz napięciu 3.7V. Akumulatory wykonane są w technologii litowo-jonowej. Nie posiadają bardzo znanego efektu pamięci, mogą być doładowywane bez wcześniejszego rozładowania. Współpracują z oryginalnymi ładowarkami, jak również zamiennikami. Akumulator jest wstępnie naładowany. W celu zapewnienia maksymalnej wydajności wymaga wstępnego formatowania: Należy włożyć akumulator do aparatu i rozładować go. Następnie akumulator należy ładować w dedykowanej ładowarce do pełnego naładowania.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/02/2020

    Bought a camera recently which came with a 900mAh battery but the run time was very short so I took the chance and bought this battery. My charge calculator tells me it isn't the full 1050mAh but I'm not complaining because it last about 5 times longer than the original battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY828.63
    • TRY842.68
    • TRY182.47
    • TRY758.40
    • TRY2,935.68
    • TRY238.66
    • TRY266.75
    • TRY196.52
    • TRY154.38
    • TRY252.71
    • TRY351.03
    • TRY84.14
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY463.55
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY224.61
    • TRY491.50
    • TRY308.89