Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/11/2020

    O Tablet é muito bom, muito grande a tela, minha esposa adorou! A câmera deixa um pouco a desejar, mas o propósito dele não é na câmera e sim no uso, e o processador e 4gb de RAM são excelentes, deixando bem fluido nos apps, além de ser rede Wi-Fi 5g e 4g nos dados móveis. Valew a compra, pelo custo benefício.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2020

    Good Product, long Battery life. impressive.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Ótimo produto. Recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    Nice tablet. Great specs at low price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    the tablet arrive very fast and its working Great!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    До Питера с Китая дошел за месяц. Трек не отслеживается. Упаковка отличная, доставка курьером до двери. Планшет качественный, характеристики соответствуют описанию.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    After my third IPAD died recently, I decided to end my practice of buying Apple IOS devices and make the shift to Android. This is a good budget tablet that meets my needs and performs well. I am happy to recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    It's a bit heavier comparing to other 10" tablets. I havent tested it yet so i'll be back with a full review after a while. They didn't send me a power adapter btw.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    funcional, sonido y nitidez de imagen aceptable, ideal para app de oficina, no es para juegos pesados, se traba, a pesar de su buena capacidad de memoria.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    An excellent tablet, arrived quickly, a small incident during transportation came off the display cable, I had to disassemble and shove it in place.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY704.21
    • TRY1,936.73
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY1,584.58
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY272.83
    • TRY616.17
    • TRY237.61
    • TRY2,641.03
    • TRY1,584.58
    • TRY1,056.36
    • TRY1,364.49
    • TRY1,056.36
    • TRY1,584.58
    • TRY1,188.41
    • TRY1,672.62
    • TRY413.69