Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/07/2021

    item Recieved.. Good Packaging.. functioning well.. just stylus charging cable was not provided.. other than that, all good for my first time buying form Banggood..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    This 128gb Pipo was a replacement for a returned 64gb model due to poor workmanship. The refund process was very good and completed without issues. This 128b machine that replaced it is of good quality and is a more substantial machine. Overall after several months of use it is preforming very well.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    ممتاز لكنه لايحتوي على برنامج تشغيل ويندوز مفعل فقط نسخة تجريبية ممايعني انك تحتاج لشراء نسخة

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    my touch screen is not working after update to Windows 10 20H2. I have installed every driver but that doesn't solve my issue. Kindly assist to provide touchscreen patches.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Totally pleased with this product, it works really well and fast, is portable and easy to manage. The keyboard is comfortable and is extremely easy to attach and detach from the screen. It arrived quite fast and very well packed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    delivered way on time! am impressed with it, beautiful, working well as advertised! will buy it again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    I bought this tablet for my grandson. He really likes his new tablet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    No valid windows-activation!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY456.06
    • TRY6,540.90
    • TRY34,426.16
    • TRY843.36
    • TRY266.72
    • TRY2,031.06
    • TRY9,208.93
    • TRY757.29
    • TRY576.55
    • TRY1,032.70
    • TRY4,380.74
    • TRY2,495.82
    • TRY1,549.09
    • TRY1,979.42
    • TRY1,247.87
    • TRY2,056.97
    • TRY1,204.83
    • TRY378.60