Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • ikuoy
    JP
    2020-02-16 01:55:13

    Japan Direct Mail にて Shipped Jan/01/2020 -> Order Completed Jan/07/2020 1週間で届きました。 パソコンとの通信タイプを購入、測定値をパソコン上で確認でき便利です。CSVファイルにデータを 取り込むこともできます。 Windows7環境で使用通信設定は、コントロールパネル->デバイスマネージャ->シリアルポートの設定 ビット/秒=115200、PM25.EXE側設定115200 に合わせることで通信ができるようになりました。 本体の時刻合わせはSetting

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2020-05-02 08:53:17

    Really nice product. Build quality is very good, works as advertised. Need to use the instructions to connect to a Windows 7 PC: 1) Download the software PM2.5 from the link in the listing 2) Download the USB-Serial Driver CH340 https://www.driverscape.com/download/usb-serial-ch340 3) Connect the monitor to a USB port 4) START > Device Manager 5) You will see an "unknown USB device" with a question mark under USB devices 6) Click > Update Driver - browse to the downloaded file 7) Check

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-08 12:44:44

    Działa. Nie mam możliwości porównania z innym czujnikiem, więc nie wiem czy wskazania są prawidłowe (ale wyglądają na sensowne). Parametry zmieniają się - inne wewnątrz budynku inne na zewnątrz. Porownujac wyposażenie ze zdjęciami z opinii, ten z transmisją danych ma jeden moduł więcej (Chyba zegar RTC z baterią?) Nie sprawdzałem jeszcze komunikacji z PC.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-02-06 11:03:59

    I would love to but I can't give a perfect grade. The device itself works basically well, I have no objections. I purchased the hardware version with the option of sending data to a computer. Here is the problem !!!! I set up the device with a computer without a problem, however, the program collecting data P.M. 2.5 misinterprets the temperature data (it constantly shows and records zero Celsius to the file and incorrectly records the system time from the device to the file. This causes very big problems

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-01-20 14:20:55

    Works as advertised. To connect to windows 10 running computer. Download file in description section link. Unpack. Connect Monitor to any USB2 port. In WIN10 R click START > Device Manager. You will see a question marked device R click > Update Driver from internet. It will install USB SERIAL CH340 (COM#) . R click properties > port settings > bits per second to 115200 > OK. Then startup the PM2.5.EXE from the download and set the COM# to your # assigned in device manager and the

    Yorumlar (1)
  • geekmps
    FR
    2020-10-13 09:59:48

    Mon appartement est incroyablement pur ou cet appareil ne fonctionne pas vraiment. Il indique une particule la plupart du temps. lorsque je tape sur le tapis. Il indique 9 particules. Je vis en banlieue parisienne. je n'ai pas encore testé la fonction de connexion avec le PC.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-11 21:43:09

    Very fast delivery to Vietnam ;) This device works without problem. Nice screen. But I don't know how to change date and time.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • tobys
    DE
    2020-08-15 08:40:33

    It came very fast!

    Yorumlar
  • opcje
    PL
    2020-06-08 05:11:45

    i am pleasantly surprise. Looks really good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-02 21:31:03

    Just got it delivered to bay area, CA, in the midst of fires. Shows values higher than what iqair.com has for same location, but not dramatically different. Good to evaluate difference between outdoors and indoors (~30% better indoors), and also to evaluate air purifier or car filter performance (installed an aftermarket HEPA filter in a car and this thing went to 0 in a couple of minutes 0 with conventional filter it only got down to ~50-40, and that after a while. Outside is ~150-160 right now.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY371.31
    • TRY90.34
    • TRY96.80
    • TRY88.73
    • TRY183.35
    • TRY201.76
    • TRY242.13
    • TRY96.80
    • TRY18.49
    • TRY40.29
    • TRY161.39
    • TRY80.66
    • TRY306.72
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY32.21
    • TRY24.14
    • TRY153.32
    • TRY201.76