Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (124) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(124)
    • 5 Yıldız(104)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/06/2020

    bon produit la mousse un peux fragile faut etre delicat bonne tenue au visage pouvoir de respiration correct on se sent pas étouffé reception un peu longue mais vu la conjoncture c est normal a voir dans le temps mais pour l instant je suis satisfait

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP2
    GB
    22/09/2020

    Happy with face mask. very good delivery service 👍🏽

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2020

    Good product, but it is without a filter inside, it has a special outlet for breathing and if you wear glasses they do not fade from the breath.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2020

    Molto leggero. Fatto bene. Solo da vedere se si puo usare antivuris

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    What to say about this mask well it fits good and is comfortable. I am not sure about the longevity of this mask though its made of like a high density elastic foam. I dont feel it will be wery durable. At the price it's good to have as an emergency mask it uses the high density foam like material as the filter and then has a 1 way valve for breath exhaust. Was packaged well and shipped in a timely manner.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    ok good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Good product, but it is without a filter inside, it has a special outlet for breathing and if you wear glasses they do not fade from the breath.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2020

    Maska miła w dotyku, zawór działa bardzo dobrze. Polecam szczególnie dla osób noszących na co dzień okulary, mniejsze parowanie szkieł. Wykonana z delikatnej gąbki, więc ostrożnie z zakładaniem i zdejmowaniem. Przed pierwszym użyciem radzę przeprać

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2020

    For $this price they are very cheap, They are like sponges. I will not wear this mask.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2020

    Haven't receive yet... Dawn Doran

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99