Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (235) İnceleme
  • (45) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(235)
    • 5 Yıldız(230)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/11/2021

    The item received well packaged as always. This phone model from Poco is very good for its price. The overall performance is excellent (especially from now on that I'm writing this review and it is upgraded in MIUI 12.5) and it is 5G!!! The only thing I would like it to have is a notification led and maybe the Poco M3's battery (6000MAh)...

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    es el segundo tlf del mismo modelo y marca es un Ferrari de teléfono.no hay nada por ese precio con prestaciones de gama alta.con 5G.y NFC.. y llego antes de lo previsto.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    Original Xiaomi Poco M3 5G Smartphone. 4GB RAM and 64GB Rom. Mediatek Dimensity 700 procesor. Very Good IPS screen and 48MP camera. Definitely one of the best smartphones for this price. Good packed and fast delivery. Good price. Recommend to buy⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2022

    Buygoodbest rating (1-10): Quality: 9 Price: 10 Package: 19 See detailed video about the phone here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QBb-xardLII Videos from all the products: https://bit.ly/3qVuKWD ✶✶✶ Support the channel about banggood.com products ✶✶✶ 👍Like and share the video! RING THE 🔔 AND HIT THE 👍 IF THAT VIDEO HELPED YOU! Comments: Great product, wih quality. pictures are great. sound could be better its just ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    La caja intacta, el producto es tal cual aparece en la descripción, muy buen teléfono, buena pantalla, memoria suficiente para mi uso, muy recomendable vendedor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    классный телефон, купил жене, но она его разбила об стенку, так как ожидала что я ей куплю 12 айфон. ну что отдал в ремон, заменили дисплей, и теперь я хожу с этим говном.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    received before the expected timing. items box is good...no dent and plastic cover is not torn.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    took 14 days to arrive nice phone good quality very recommended its my second time purchase a xiaomi phone and I'm very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2022

    sehr gutes Produkt, inklusive Versand und Mehrwertsteuer aus Lager China ca.154€, Lieferzeit ca 4 Wochen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2022

    Everything is perfect . Hungarian delivery record Friday 02/04 order -02.18. Friday has arrived

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$169.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$94.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$209.00
    • US$219.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$739.00