Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (101) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(101)
    • 5 Yıldız(100)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/04/2022

    初めての海外からの買い物 国内で買うより値段は安かったですが、届くまでは結構かかりますね…。 15日注文、27日到着。 発送のステータスのタイムラグがかなりあるのか、あんまり参考にならないって感じ。 お急ぎじゃなく、待つのが楽しめるならホントおすすめですね。 ソフトケースまで付いてるの知らなかったから、他に注文しちゃったのが悲しい(笑)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2022

    Έφτασε γρήγορα με την comet. Καλό δείχνει να είναι αλλά λίγο νομίζω πως λαγκαρει. Πήρα την έκδοση με τα 8gb πράγμα που δεν εννοείται να συμβαίνει.. Θα το παρακολουθήσω κ θα επανέλθω.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Abomis
    PL
    03/05/2022

    One of the best thing i have bought already. I can say that i saved lot of money comparing offert that we have in our country. Phone is working great! mega speed of working and internet ! Great photos ! I hope guys you will pick the offert if there will be a promo offert. thank you Bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    je to super telefon za perfektní cenu! velká spokojenost! :) cena za něj 6576,-kč

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2022

    Got it on time. Original Mobile I bought 2 piece Thank you banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2022

    célula ótimo gostei muito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2022

    Chegou tudo perfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2022

    muito top esse aparelho gostei muito e já quero comprar outro modelo

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2022

    Xiaomi will not disappoint you. I love it very much especially best cost of value It is suitable for my daily use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    Excelent phone!Like every time well packaged,arrived for 6 days from China to UK!Thanks again,Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$169.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$129.99
    • US$209.00
    • US$339.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$209.00