Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2019

    Has slots for 9V, which few similar chargers have. Can also work directly from mains without power pack. An adapter for using in a car was also included.The dust cover is a nice touch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    tres bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Produit correspondant à la description et livraison rapide.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    it is working and it is nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    9 V batérie - neindikuje stav nabitia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2018

    This is my first universal nicad/nickelhydrid battery charger with a display and "decharge" possibility.I am impressed....Decharge and charge functions work perfektly.The fact,that it also has the possibility to charge in car,makes it a winner.Display is clear and visible and makes for a very userfriendly device for those like me,whom did not change all of their batteries to lithium.The choice of materials is not up there with the best,but that should not make a difference to the normal use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2017

    arrived in good condition does the job and even conditions batteries by discharging then re charging automatically ,I've now got 12 batteries working and in good condition I thought I would have to bin

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2018

    Nice and quality product, all bad batteries were immediately detection. If I use discharge button, batteries were discharging and later automatically charging. I advice charging NiCd and NiMh batteries min 1000mAh capacity - AAA,AA,C or D.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2019

    This was a really good buy. The product looks great and also durable, would recommend this to anyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2019

    An excellent charger, very versatile and works great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY403.33