Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/09/2021

    Good Product with Emuelec included and very well organised, very good for people who just wanna get and play without worrying about downloading Roms and Emulators unless u want a very but VERY SPECIFIC game you will have tk download automatically. Even comes with few hack rooms included.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    produto muito bem embalado comprei dia 04/08 e chegou dia 20/08 aqui em São Paulo Osasco não fui taxado pode comprar que não vão se arrepender

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    esse vídeo game é muito maravilhoso, eu gostei muito, obrigado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    Fast delivery. Works exactly as described and according to the specs. Nice screen resolution and ready to play right out of the box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Very satisfied nice retro handheld really good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    producto en perfecto estado y 2 semanas en recibirlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    omg I love it so mucccchhh!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • IanVIP3
    GB
    09/06/2021

    seems aok, delivery quite quick - took 17 days from placing order. reason I've only given it 4 stars is, had a quick go on mario kart N64 because I'm familiar with it, and there is quite bad sound break up, particularly on the music just before you get the green light to go. maybe this can be improved by adjusting the game/system settings but haven't had time to try anything yet. apart from that a neat little unit. Ian, Nottinghamshire.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Great handheld console for the price! + screen (big, bright enough) + controls (very good quality and size) + games are easy to find and load into the device + plastic is very pleasant + emulation software is great (easy to update) - speakers could be better (on low volume the sound is good enough though) - charging time could be improved (it takes up to 5hrs to charge, not critical for me) Overall this is a great product, especially for the price asked!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    the package arrived, a little beaten on on corner, but no damage on the device. The overall feeling of the handheld is very good, the screen is not a 5*s one, but is very decent in terms of back ligth and defenition, does a really good job from the price. The shell is a little ruberry and is confortable to hold in hands. the D-Pad for me is quite good is easy for me to make special moves in SF, so i would say is good. The analog stick are not bad, i guess. to be honest never tried the switch or psp ones, so no terms of compare. Good Thing is the comunity support and diferent custom firmwares that you can flash on this device to give a little improve on the overall experience. i Think is a good value for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$10.99