Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (332) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(332)
    • 5 Yıldız(277)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(10)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/10/2021

    Thanks for the fast shipping (only 10 days from china to turkey). There isnt any missing or broken parts in the boxes. Cameras are working but the resolution is not 1080p i think. You can see from pictures. night vision photo was taken in bathroom and it was completely dark. I wrote the date to the txt file but it didnt change, maybe i missed something so try again later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    Excelente equipamento. Comprei para registrar atividades noturnas e se mostrou excelente nas duas condições, tanto a noite, quanto de dia. O dispositivo faz gravações de 10 segundos, o bastante para fazer o registro e também faz fotos. Farei mais testes durante minhas viagens de aventura.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 19 days. SPS KURIÉR

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    The goods were delivered to me very quickly, in an exemplary manner, I got acquainted with the device easily, it is intuitive and has good instructions attached, I am still very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    Fotopast je nižší cenové hladiny, asi se nemůže očekávat nějaká vysoká rozlišovací schopnost snímků. Použiji ji pro méně náročné aplikace.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    норм. через устройство не корректно обращается к памяти. просто достал флэшку и комп норм копирует. видимо срабатывает и на звук. отвернул у стене и все равно несколько видосов.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Infra red results are quite clear, daytime gives a fairly low quality image but passable. English instructions are clear and easy to understand. The cat on the fence is about 10m away and the trees in the background 15m.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Produto igual ao da descrição. Recebi em relativamente pouco tempo e mesmo tendo custado R$ 178,00 não foi tributado na RFB.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    The package has arrived okay.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    very small :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$84.29
    • US$139.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$183.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$59.99