Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (268) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(268)
    • 5 Yıldız(233)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/11/2020

    I have gotten the camera after about a week, to Slovakia from CZ warehouse. Just now I tested outside. My main complaint is that really the image is practically 3MP. If I zoom the 12MP image to 100%, it is clear that there is no useful detail. If, in Gimp, I scale the image to be 3MP, I am still getting same useful amount of detail, but with an image 1/2 the size. I guess for marketing it saves 12MP images? You are not going to win any wildlife photography contests with it, but looks like it should be adequate for surveillance of what animals are moving through an area. So far, just tested on chickens during daytime. I will be putting one out into the woods tonight, to check on wild animals.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    Excelente equipamento. Comprei para registrar atividades noturnas e se mostrou excelente nas duas condições, tanto a noite, quanto de dia. O dispositivo faz gravações de 10 segundos, o bastante para fazer o registro e também faz fotos. Farei mais testes durante minhas viagens de aventura.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Ne pas acheter, c'est une vraie merde! Les photos sont toutes striées et les vidéo pas visibles. Banggood habituellement propose des produits de qualité mais là c'est un zéro pointé. Le service aprés vente , une fois le formulaire rempli me dit qu'il y a une erreur de paramètre, donc je ne peux pas l'envoyer. Voir la photo en pièce jointe

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    The goods were delivered to me very quickly, in an exemplary manner, I got acquainted with the device easily, it is intuitive and has good instructions attached, I am still very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Small and easy to use. Camouflage works well. Have hidden in a tree to catch dog poo from neighbours dog. Comes with card adapter so easy to read memory card on computer and adjust recording time and photo mode as needed. Would like a quicker recording start from movement but may be because so high in tree. Battery life yet to be tested but so far so good. Image quality seems fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Great little camera for my use. Setup involves putting in batteries and switch to on. Used it to see how mice were beating my traps and it picked up a mouse moving 6ft away about 50 times. Only thing I needed to do was make a bracket so it would stand by itself as it does not have a flat bottom so I just strapped it to a small cardboard box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Great trail cam for the money and I run it from a 5v USB power pack. There's a video review and lots of test footage on my YouTube channel, search Bobflyman.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Infra red results are quite clear, daytime gives a fairly low quality image but passable. English instructions are clear and easy to understand. The cat on the fence is about 10m away and the trees in the background 15m.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Produto igual ao da descrição. Recebi em relativamente pouco tempo e mesmo tendo custado R$ 178,00 não foi tributado na RFB.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    very small :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,487.74
    • TRY1,901.51
    • TRY325.65
    • TRY1,206.02
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY704.21
    • TRY299.24
    • TRY915.50
    • TRY545.83
    • TRY818.66
    • TRY739.42
    • TRY572.15
    • TRY220.00
    • TRY624.98
    • TRY343.26
    • TRY415.89
    • TRY1,038.75
    • TRY281.63