Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (309) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(309)
    • 5 Yıldız(287)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/06/2022

    Nice, small, good quality camera. Its good to have 12V input even its not the standard 5.5mm socket, and using battery cells are plus. Quality of the images and videos are OK, but of course, positioning is crucial for night IR videos. On open field you can see clearly at 15m, there is a picture from the cam at night in review.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2022

    I have 2 of these in my garden. 1 running for more than a year now. I use rechargable batteries so you need to pay attention to them more often. They don't record everything, but they are pretty good for the price. Internal display is big plus!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2022

    Spedizione molto veloce! La camera funziona perfettamente, capacita e specifiche come descritto, sono molto contento

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    The camera is very good for this money, fast delivery, I recommend the seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    It works how it should, both with 8x1.5V battery and 12V power supply. Nice night recordings too. Unfortunately, it does not work with rechargeable battery. (PIR/CAM will not be activated.) That's why I put 4 stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    chegou intacta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    I bought it again. I like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Great value for money, works as required. place some sticky tape over batteries to make sure they stay snug in the battery bay.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2022

    reçu et mis en place ce jour. Essai en cours : surveillance d'un composte visité par un animal fouisseur pas ordinaire.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2022

    Dobre nataca, spokojnosť. Funguje aj na nabijacie baterky, vydrz cca 3 mesiace. Treba castejsie nabijat koli nizsiemu napätiu 1.2V. Inak OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$209.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$94.00