Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/07/2021

    this is a good value for money extension arm. the materials on all my puluz products seem to be good quality with good detail manufacturing and design. it would have been better if it was a little more expensive and came with screws. the bass that attaches to the helmets has a good contour that when you find the right place on the helmet allows the base to get full surface contact is well worth spending time to get the right place as the adhesive pad will stick better with more surface contact. there is about 90 deg of free movement on the base end and about 130 deg on the camera end this may change with the model of housing you use. my only gripe is mine only came with one of the nuts in the package instead of the two it is a very slight problem with packaging and does not effect the functioning of the product it is a pain to have to rob one of another fitting though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    BG421817221 28/07/2021 Brazil this is a good value for money extension arm. the materials on all my puluz products seem to be good quality with good detail manufacturing and design. it would have been better if it was a little more expensive and came with screws. the bass that attaches to the helmets has a good contour that when you find the right place on the helmet allows the base to get full surface contact is well worth spending time to get the right place as the adhesive pad will stick better with more surface contact. there is about 90 deg of free movement on the base end and about 130 deg on the camera end this may change with the model of housing you use. I would give this 5 stars if it had come with a screw even if it cost a bit more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2017

    not tested yet. Quality seems good. Just have to check if there are no vibrations if used on a moving support

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2017

    Качественный и удобный держатель-удлинитель.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2018

    las gomas funcionan bien, se adiere adecuadamente, me encanto el producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2018

    very very fast delivery and good stuff to see as comitted

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    se observa de buena calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2020

    Feels sturdy, longer than expected. (More volume of the overall package). I only needed the arm, and this was a nice deal with these little extra's. I'm glad the quality of the arm feels very nice. But bit so it's not the lightest. probably not good for a drone etc. But not heavy either.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2019

    Don't know if this counts as a review but I cut one of these up to make a chin-cam. This was ideal for the job I had in mind but don't know how it would be for its intended use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2019

    Delivered exactly on the estimated delivery date. Bought it for ski videos to record over my Protec helmet. Will test it very soon on the field. Please note that the product has the screw slots as shown in the photos but not the screws. You need to buy the screws additionally.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY58.13
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY116.35
    • TRY116.35
    • TRY116.35
    • TRY58.13
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY77.54
    • TRY261.92
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY155.17
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY174.58
    • TRY117.13