Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/04/2021

    Good item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    This product is good, very accurate and perfect for short term use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    As usual, it arrived sooner than Banggood quoted (to UK). Lashed it up temporarily (100A clip-on version) to check it out before making a proper job of it and I'm impressed. Comparing the reported readings to my Smart Meter and some fairly expensive test gear reveals that it's well within it's quoted accuracy. I'm recording and graphing the output with FHEM and after about a week in it's temporary state I noticed that earlier that day the current and kWh readings had begun spiking every couple of minutes. I thought it was a dodgy connection so disconnected it to make a more permanent installation - until I walked into the kitchen and heard the Fridge/Freezer clicking every couple of minutes. The compressor motor had failed and the PZEM was recording the current spikes every time the Fridge tried to restart the compressor! The 0 to 100A clip-on version is ideal for the average UK house and has been accurate in our household from a few watts consumed by LED lamps up to kWs when the cooker, washing machine, iron, coffee maker and kettle are on. I bought it primarily to keep tabs on an upgraded Smart Meter I had to have installed and it's doing exactly what I needed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    This module works perfectly on Windows 10 and 11 after installing some older drivers for the serial converter. 4 Stars because of driver problems. The module does accurate monitoring of voltage, current, power, power factor and frequency. Perfect for home power monitoring, or create a lead that can monitor specific devices. With the serial output it should also work well with most microcontrollers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    working well, cannot measure reverse current. measures forward and reverse as forward. interfaced with wemos D1 mini with tasmota without any modifications and 3.3v supply and all works great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Produto conforme as caraterísticas apresentadas. Tempo de entrega dentro do espectável com o artigo devidamente embalado. Bom artigo para medição corrente/Energia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Excellent product and a comprehensive 2-page data sheet showing wiring and the MODBUS protocol. Works a treat. The only thing missing is how to use the calibration command.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Works great. got this connected to a D1 mini, talking to HomeAssistant. Tracking daily usage perfectly within a 2% accuracy range.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    Great product. Works very well very easy to use USB ttl is useful if not using it with Arduino etc... Was not neccessary in my case but works well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    USB connector contains old USB chip, PL2303HXA, which is phased out since 2012. So NOT supported by eg Windows10.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$7.10
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.19
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$19.99