Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (66) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/04/2021

    I'm very happy. I received the package well before the deadline (13 days). It works flawlessly. I tested it. See attached picture (solar panels disconnected, battery charger connected, consumer a 12 V / 20 W bulb). The difference in current value between the two meters is due to the additional consumption of the battery charger. I recommend this product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    thanks to the product .no need to buy battery charger I need step down converter to charge may 3s battery pack

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    this working it is connected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2020

    Very nice meter with several features which makes it a useful tool for electrical projects. Like the graphic for showing the amount of voltage left in the battery. This can also be set for different voltages making it useful for different types of batteries. Very pleased with this meter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2019

    Good meter and comes with shunt Good to have in my toolbox for testing any DC sources Here is my video : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G4t756spzHU

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2019

    marche bien et bien calibré, est venu dans un carton avec notice de branchement, je l'ai installé dans une boîte imprimé en 3D je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Pieter
    ZA
    26/05/2020

    Works well with inverter and battery set.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2020

    Obrigado Banggood, chegou certo e está a funcionar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2020

    Super!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2019

    Todo Ok. Salvo que vino con el shunt de 300 A (muy grande).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY43.46
    • TRY30.39
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY18.20
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY47.81
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY30.39
    • TRY52.17