Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (357) İnceleme
  • (60) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(357)
    • 5 Yıldız(344)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-05-29 08:48:04

    Just received it. took a long time due to country lockdown, took some more time to cut breaker box and install everything. very nice and useful for me. pic attached.

    Yorumlar
  • DiRo81
    CO
    2020-01-30 09:28:48

    Un producto fundamental para validar nuestro consumo, Instalado satisfactoriamente y en proceso de validación de funcionamiento, precisión y durabilidad. Observó el factor de Potencia alterado en mi instalación... falta validar con instrumentos estás lecturas.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-14 16:22:00

    Chegou com 31 dias. Aimda não testei. Material de qualidade. Satisfeito. Mas eu cometi um Erro era pra ser o DC. E comprei AC. Mas vou comprar o DC.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-10 06:19:09

    Embora tenha chegado com 8 dias de atraso em relação à data prevista, chegou em muito boas condições e o produto funciona em perfeitas condições, estou muito contente com o resultado.

    Yorumlar
  • Carcos
    ES
    2020-02-22 06:43:01

    Tal como se describe en la descripción del artículo. El sensor con apertura permite conectarlo sin desconectar los cables del cuadro. Su tamaño permite instalarlo en los cuadros eléctricos estándar. A falta de verificar la exactitud de medidas.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-06 23:37:08

    Отличный прибор, дошло быстро, хорошо упаковали. Встает в штатную ширину DIN. Очень хорошая функция накопления значения потребленной электроэнергии. Через месяц выясню, насколько точно считает. Покупкой очень доволен, буду брать еще!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-13 06:06:17

    High quality, exactly what I wanted! Works perfectly. Installed it to my main distribution board, and looks extremely neat and is very accurate!!!

    Yorumlar
  • George
    AT
    2020-03-02 13:36:30

    Quick and easy assembly, good overview of the most important parameters ...

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-11 22:44:37

    absolutely brilliant allows me to track glass kiln firing costs directly and also to reset values. excellent product bought 2 more for other circuits

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-30 10:01:25

    Arrived quickly and in good condition. Tested right away and seems to work perfectly.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY72.08
    • TRY128.21
    • TRY64.06
    • TRY27.98
    • TRY21.57
    • TRY40.01
    • TRY128.21
    • TRY40.01
    • TRY120.19
    • TRY40.01
    • TRY88.12
    • TRY72.08
    • TRY168.29
    • TRY352.71
    • TRY31.99
    • TRY126.20
    • TRY120.19
    • TRY176.31