Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (583) İnceleme
  • (90) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(583)
    • 5 Yıldız(557)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/10/2020

    Chegou com 31 dias. Aimda não testei. Material de qualidade. Satisfeito. Mas eu cometi um Erro era pra ser o DC. E comprei AC. Mas vou comprar o DC.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2020

    Embora tenha chegado com 8 dias de atraso em relação à data prevista, chegou em muito boas condições e o produto funciona em perfeitas condições, estou muito contente com o resultado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2020

    Just received it. took a long time due to country lockdown, took some more time to cut breaker box and install everything. very nice and useful for me. pic attached.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2019

    Arrived quickly and in good condition. Tested right away and seems to work perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2020

    Un producto fundamental para validar nuestro consumo, Instalado satisfactoriamente y en proceso de validación de funcionamiento, precisión y durabilidad. Observó el factor de Potencia alterado en mi instalación... falta validar con instrumentos estás lecturas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    High quality, exactly what I wanted! Works perfectly. Installed it to my main distribution board, and looks extremely neat and is very accurate!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2019

    absolutely brilliant allows me to track glass kiln firing costs directly and also to reset values. excellent product bought 2 more for other circuits

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2019

    Well packed and well priced. Easy to install. Temporarily wired it into the board and works well. I have a video but i cant post. Pictures of it in use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2020

    Quick and easy assembly, good overview of the most important parameters ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2020

    Tal como se describe en la descripción del artículo. El sensor con apertura permite conectarlo sin desconectar los cables del cuadro. Su tamaño permite instalarlo en los cuadros eléctricos estándar. A falta de verificar la exactitud de medidas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$33.56
    • US$4.89
    • US$24.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$13.99